We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything that I could ask for in a hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Four Seasons Resort
Teton Village, WY
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Activities: Nightlife
Attraction details
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Everything that I could ask for in a hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Tasteful pampering pretty much describes it all. The lounge and restaurants were really comfortable and the food was excellent. The ski concierge and staff were phenomenal in ensuring that all of our needs were met. The pool and fitness center were perfect adjuncts to a busy day of skiing. The staff were friendly, friendly, friendly. Of course, the price is fairly astounding but well worth it if you can do it at least once.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    8
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sag Harbor, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome food and staff!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Just beautiful and the food and bartenders at the Handlebar are awesome...really friendly!! Love it!!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good simple food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Very casual setting for a Four Seasons.
Loved the atmosphere and the welcoming attitutde. Servers trying hard to make it fun, but you know.
Good time had by all

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best cookies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

If you only stop here for coffee and a choc chip cookie....it's worth it. Best cookies ever! We ate here one night and had an ok meal. My husband had a burger which he said was wonderful...I had chicken wings were were very average but the lemon tart made up for that!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Have essentially reviewed under Jackson Hole Resort - short summary - service was incredibly friendly and professional, even in very busy holiday period - they were great at removing problems from us (like dealing with UA, which lost our luggage) - the spa facilities were wonderful, the hotel restaurants superb (the sushi in the Ascent Lounge was fantastic - as a Japanese, American, I am very particular about sushi!) - the Ski Concierge made all the exhausting business of getting equipped for skiing completely easy - preparing the family's boots and equipment each morning and helping with all ski-related issues. Ski-in, ski-out is absolutely an accurate description. Regular Concierge really helpful with restaurant reservations, explaining how to get to town and also arranging wildlife expedition etc. Unlike most ski holidays taken during busy times, which leave one needing a holiday from the holiday, this one was completely relaxing and enjoyable.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Resort also viewed

 

Been to Four Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.