We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, great location.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa to your Saves list
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Winter 20-30-40
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Teton Village
Waltham, Massachusetts
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
“Great Hotel, great location.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2009

Stayed one night at the end of our trip. Room was studio with fold out bed. Comfortable and very nice. Used spa for massage to recover from hiking. Also EXCELLENT!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    371
    120
    37
    15
    8
See reviews for
184
219
17
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2009

We stayed in a two bedroom condo and it was wonderful. They thought of everything! The bathroom floors are heated, the bed was plush, the view was amazing. Our kids used the indoor and outdoor pools. The work out room was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

My 11 year-old granddaughter visited Teton Mountain Lodge and found it extraordinarily delightful. The setting is gorgeous, the facility is extremely well maintained and luxurious and the service was as close to perfect as it could get - to include a 25 minute turnaround time when I locked my keys in the rental car - the locksmith had come and gone before I knew what had happened and the charming staff didn't even make me feel stupid!! You must check this place out - you won't be disappointed. Sue and Alyssa from Virginia

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2009

We had the best time at the Teton Mountain Lodge. Everyone that worked there was so nice and helpful. We all felt very comfortable and welcome our whole stay. The spa was relaxing and the roof-top hot tub was absolutely wonderful. It was hard to leave, but there is no doubt we will go back.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2009

My girlfriend and I stayed at the resort for six nights. We arrived late in the evening but staff was on hand to help us with our baggage. We had booked a one bedroom suite.
The room met all of our expectations. It was very clean, well laid out and had a very nice kitchen area. Our bathroom had a dual whirlpool tub which was very nice. The staff was always very friendly and extreamly responsive to our needs. On our second day there my girlfriend hurt her knee on a hike up to Lake Solitude. I called Matt (one of the concierge) and told him what had happened. When we arrived back at the hotel Matt had a wheelchair at the front door waiting for us. I asked him if there were any restaurants in the village that would deliver us dinner as we would probably be staying in for the rest of the night. He told me that no there were none that delivered. I told him we really didn't want to order room service from the hotel that night. He told me to order from anywhere in the village and he would pick it up and deliver it to our room for us! To me this is service above and beyond what would be normally accepted. Anyway all worked out and we had an awesome stay. We will definitely return to the Teton Mountain Lodge.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2009

We just arrived home from the trip of a lifetime! We stayed at Teton Mountain Lodge/Spa and it was fanastic. The staff was outstanding--- from the maids and doormen to the front desk and concierges. We were greeted by name when we walked in for check-in and consistently greeted with smiles throughout our stay. Matt and Kristina helped plan activities prior to our trip and throughout our stay. Their suggestions were exceptional and help create many special memories. We stayed with my in-laws and my 13/16 year old children in a bi-level suite (two bedroom/3 bath) with a full kitchen and there was plenty of room for all. Beds were comfortable for all of us and the kitchen had enough supplies for basic cooking for breakfast. Granted the rooms were a little pricey but very reasonable for the area. Also being able to do limited cooking (breakfast/late night snacks) in the room helped with the cost of our trip since food in the Jackson Hole area is expensive. Some construction was going on around the hotel but we didn't hear any noise from the construction during our stay in a 5th floor room with a view of the mountain out our front window and the valley out our front window. Be sure to request the rooms with a view when booking. We liked the location since we took advantage of rafting/fishing in Jackson but also spent several days in the parks--Teton Mountain Lodge is located in between. Would encourage anyone venturing out towards the Tetons/Yellowstone to stay here! I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2009

My wife and I stayed at the lodge for 2 full weeks and it was incredible, way beyond our expectations. The room was spotlessly clean and had a great uninterrupted view up the mountain. The showers and 2 person hot tubs were great and the complimentary toiletries were top class. I like the ski in, ski out convenience and the guys doing the ski valeting were excellent. Food is important to me and both the Cascade restaurant and bar menus were very good especially the all you can eat breakfast buffet. The lodge has a great ambience with 2 roaring log fires in the main entrance lobby and always friendly and polite staff to greet you. We will definitely return!!

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.