We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT STAY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa to your Saves list
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT STAY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Very beautiful resort in the heart of Teton Village. The rooms were comfortable with clean kitchen and bathroom and the views were amazing. The pools, spa and fitness center were really state-of-the-art and kept in great shape. We really enjoyed our stay there and would revisit. Thanks.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    447
    144
    44
    18
    10
See reviews for
232
262
20
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (189)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

This hotel has an excellent staff, from the bellboy, front desk, dining, bar - everywhere in this hotel someone spoke to us and was so friendly. We travel a lot and don't see this exceptional servce too often. The rooms were nice, of course great views. A very cool hot tub on the top of the roof, make sure you visit it. Nice village to walk around as well as taking the gondola to the top of the mountain. Highly recommend this hotel. Dining was also awesome.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarsdale, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Kids loved the pools, rooms were clean and comfortable, roof top jacuzzi was great! Staff lovely and low key village to walk around.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

This property was clean, quiet, convenient, stylish, spacious, and friendly. We traveled to Jackson for a family vacation and have 2 teenage boys. Since they are man-sized, it becomes difficult to find rooms with enough sleeping space. We rented a suite and it had ample room for everyone to sleep well. Additionally, I used the concierge in advance to plan our trip and they were outstanding. They responded in a timely fashion and were creative in suggesting activities that were age appropriate. We travel a lot and would rate this among one of the top properties that we have stayed in. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Room Tip: Suites offer more space for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

Loved this place. Great views. Great amenities. Great customer service. Great spa Great location. But our room was never cleaned before 7pm and we were often gone before 7am so it's not as if they didn't have ample opportunity to get it done by 5pm.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

The views along with the beautiful room and lodge had a great staff to help us enjoy our stay. The friendly staff and the comfortable alpine studio room gave us a wonderful experience that was the most reasonable rate we found. A Murphy bed was also comfy and disappeared when we wanted to sit and enjoy our room space. The kitchen was a bonus and granite counters, stainless steel appliances and microwave stove helped us recoup from our very pricey mountaintop dinner at Couloir our anniversary night. We will be back to enjoy the pools and spa again as well as this great location to tram, gondola and the Grand Teton park.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monrovia, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed here as a side trip when we began our road trip. This hotel has everything! The rooms were modern, and had everything we would need! A full sized refrigerator, plates, utensils, pans. Only thing missing would have been meat in the ref. The view was breath taking. Staff were all very friendly, very helpful. My wife wanted to hit me because I had booked this place for only one night. I think we had the Alpine room, with a Murphy bed. This was the perfect place to kick off our vacation. We HAVE to go back again. Our thanks to all the staff in the hotel, you really made our stay, even though short, full of good memories.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 stars 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.0 mi away
Inn at Jackson Hole
Inn at Jackson Hole
#6 of 7 in Teton Village
3.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.