We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't say enough!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa to your Saves list
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
15% Grand Savings
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Teton Village
Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Can't say enough!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2011

My husband and I booked our stay at the last minute (due to a mix-up with another hotel). Amanda in reservations was so friendly and helpful. We booked 5 nights beginning Sept. 17 and were a little concerned there wouldn't be much to do since it is a ski resort for the most part. Our concerns were forgotten the minute we arrived...from the front desk staff to housekeeping to food service, I can honestly say we've never been treated so well. And as for things to do, there was no shortage of activities whether you stay in the village or venture out. Our unit was impeccable, the grounds were beautiful, and the staff is top-notch. I would recommend this beautiful resort to anyone - skiier or not!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    361
    117
    37
    15
    8
See reviews for
184
211
14
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
san diego
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

We stayed one night before flying out. This is a very nice, high quality hotel. Our only issue was there there is literally no place within walking distance to get a small, reasonably priced dinner. So, one should plan on bringing his own unless he can eat a full dinner in the facility.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
builth wells, wales
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

Stayed 2 nights in twin lodge room which was very comfortable, fantastic breakfast buffet, little less hip than the terra but facilities were excellent

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

I stayed here after a week's ranching in Wyoming. Absolutely lovely hotel. Extremely pleasant, helpful staff. Clean. Beautiful spa and amenities. Fantastic stay, in beautiful, peaceful location. Well done Teton Mountain Lodge.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

We spent five days at the Teton Mountain Lodge and I cannot say enough about it. From the minute we arrived we were treated like we were special. Ben, the bellman showed us to our room and told us all about the hotel and what was available. Pam at check-in could not have been more welcoming and even upgraded our room.

The Lodge is in a great location, near all the attractions and within 15 minutes of Jackson Hole. There are many restaurants, things to do and a number of shops. This would be the perfect spot for skiing as the lodge is at the base of the ski hill.

There is room service and a wonderful onsite restaurant which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Food and service are very good. Swimming pools and hot tubs make this a great place to visit. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice but higher rooms have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyler_barker, General Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa, responded to this review, September 16, 2011
Dear hisgranma,
Thank you for taking a moment to post your recommendation of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa here on Tripadvisor. I’m happy that you enjoyed all of the amenities here at our hotel and enjoyed our wonderful restaurant. Thanks again for the review and please visit again this winter.

Warm regards,

Tyler Barker, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

Upon check-in for 4 nights we had some difficulty with a gentleman desk clerk. As a result we had to wait beyond the 4pm check in time. We had lunch on the property--thus incurring another fee at the hotel. In my experience most hotels will allow guests to occupy rooms prior to the stated check in time. I also asked the clerk for a possible room upgrade. We were staying in a nearly empty hotel, during the middle of the week, in an upgraded room to begin with. We could have just as easily ordered their entry level room..but we paid the extra for the alpine studio. Whenever I stay at a Hilton or similar type property; I get a free upgrade whenever it's feasible.

Other than getting off on a sour note all else was good with the property.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2011 via mobile

Full kitchen in room, full size fridge, 4 place kitchen table, great bathroom, comfortable bed, wifi, fireplace, dishwasher. We'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Jetsetter, Splendia, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.