We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole

Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole
7680 Granite Loop Road, Teton Village, WY 83025
3077325620
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Transit: Diners can use the START Bus to travel to Teton Village
North Barrington, IL
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

My husband had the Wagyu strip steak and I had a filet. Delicious. Everything is a la carte. Crisp, fresh salads, beautifully displayed. Comprehensive wine list. Attentive service, a view of Rendezvous mountain and the lifts.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    29
    10
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Romantic Elegant Dining while Gazing at the Beautiful Tetons”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Our second wonderful dining experience was Fourth of July weekend, approximately 6 months after our prior experience. This is such an elegantly beautiful contemporary yet rustic and warm interior with fabulous views of the Teton Village mountain...so close you can almost touch it, with its ever changing hues as the sun moves. The waitstaff is exceedingly knowledgeable, friendly and courteous with stealth abilities to serve, nearly unnoticed. The food is very well done, but not ethereal...steaks the perfect temperature, etc. It is very much worth the expense for the total experience...for a special occasion, family meal, or romantic evening.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California, USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Classy, yet laid back venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Excellent, quality made breakfasts, pleasant wait staff, and wonderful views of the grounds from your table.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Gourmet dining, gorgeous setting, laid back ambience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

We typically do not eat at the signature restaurant at luxury hotels, but made an exception here, and were glad we did. The restaurant is beautiful, and manages to make a 3-story ceilinged room cozy and inviting with its wall of windows overlooking the Jackson Hole ski mountain. We liked the a la carte menu which let us choose our protein, sauces, and sides for ourselves. Our server made excellent menu and wine recommendations, and impressed us with her offer to customize stuffed olives for our martinis if blue-cheese stuffed olives were not what we wanted. We also enjoyed breakfast in the grill after a morning wildlife safari, and appreciated the range of choices and the option to have egg whites without making a special request. This restaurant is well-worth the splurge.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

it's hard to go wrong at the four seasons. it is unparalled in regard to the food, the ambiance, and the service.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole also viewed

Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.