We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Midtown Cafe

Midtown Cafe
137 North Main Street, Sheridan, WY
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 67 Restaurants in Sheridan
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

The food was wonderful and I git my food faster then most restaurants in this town and the prices were wonderful I toke my girl out and it was under 25$ and we had frozen yogurt and special drinks and we both got full so all together wonderful

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Unexpected.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here with our three small children based on the tripadvisor reviews. My hubby and I had salads, but they had great looking sandwiches and pannis as well. The kids were all able to share a grilled cheese and fries. We of course had to top off with yogurt. Glad we stopped.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campo Mourão, PR
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I'm a Brazilian student and I lived in Sheridan from December 5th until March 16th. I had lunch at Midtown Café several times... they serve great food... especially salads

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“I'd give it five thumbs up! If I had that many....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

This was a small place but had some fresh ideas for menu choices and side dishes. The coffee was very good also. I highly recommend this spot but you better get in quick before everyone else finds out about it!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“out standing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Best Breve since I was in Belgium.
Service is friendly and fast

do not miss the curly fries and BBQ sauce

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Midtown Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Midtown Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Midtown Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.