We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute place” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Broadway Burger Station

Broadway Burger Station
628 Broadway St, Rock Springs, WY 82901-6348
307-362-5858
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 64 Restaurants in Rock Springs
Restaurant details
Rock Springs, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Cute place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Set up is like the 50's so it is very cute. Food is only so-so and VERY pricey for hamburgers, etc. They serve good shakes and flavored cola products. Service is good.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Draper, Utah
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Recently when returning from Colorado, my wife and I stopped here for lunch. We had read excellent reviews on tripadvisor and were in the mood for a good hamburger. The hamburgers were great, the fries very good, and the large milk shakes were heavenly. It was worth the stop. When traveling I-80 through Wyoming next time, we will stop for lunch again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best burger in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

This is a great place to eat.Get the leader of the pack burger.A great value,comes with a drink and fries for about 8 bucks.You can choose 3 toppings.A little hard to find for out of towners but worth asking for directions!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green River, Wyoming
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Super Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

I love this place,if you want a great burger,fries this is the place to go. You really want to have an out of this world shake go here. The shakes are thick,plentiful heck you even get the mixer cup. You can have a hundreds of flavors. My grandchildren love this place as much as I do,if you want to have a really memory push have wonderful chili cheese fries. This place looks like a old fashioned drive-in. You and your family should spend your time here in Rock Springs reliving the past.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LINCOLN
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Top dessert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

I love this restaurant, the atmosphere is so fun and the fry sauce is delicious...my favorite thing though was the dessert options, we got a dessert that was so big we had to split it...

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadway Burger Station also viewed

Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 

Been to Broadway Burger Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Broadway Burger Station, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.