We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My review of Hotel staff, and Hotel it self.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Rodeway Inn to your Saves list
Rodeway Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1801 E. Cedar St., Rawlins, WY 82301   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Rawlins
Eagle, Idaho
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My review of Hotel staff, and Hotel it self.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Staff was awesome, very helpful, very friendly, They will help you in anyway they can. The rooms were very clean, very comfortable, They have a hot complimentary hot breakfast that is very tasty. I would give this hotel a perfect score. My experience was great.

Room Tip: I think any room would be good, it is a quiet atmosphere, at night. No outside disturbance
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R, Owner at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to your next visit to Rawlins and hope the repairs made to you truck carry you safely home.
Dave Rader
Managing Partner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Traveling cross country and stopped at the Rodeway Inn to get some much needed rest. The hotel appeared to be all new furniture. Very appealing hotel. Beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms were very trendy. I have no complaints about our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R, Owner at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review, March 20, 2015
Thank You for your review of our property. It is much appreciated!
Dave Rader
Managing Partner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

I live in Wyoming and travel to Rawlins for business. The Rodeway Inn is under new ownership and they have made great strides in a short amount of time! This hotel is very convenient to downtown, restaurants as well as interstate 80. The staff is friendly and accommodating and they serve a nice continental breakfast. They are in the process of remodeling the bar and restaurant and those should be available this spring. My room was clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The free Wifi was strong and easy to access.
The next time you are in Rawlins, stay at the Rodeway Inn! The price is excellent as well. Spread the word and watch for more changes at the Rodeway Inn of Rawlins.

Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R, Owner at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words. It is good to know our work is beginning to show!
Dave Rader
Managing Partner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 1801 E. Cedar St., Rawlins, WY 82301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Rawlins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Rawlins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rodeway Inn Rawlins, Wyoming Near I-80 Exit 215. The Rodeway Inn hotel is located just 3/4 of a mile from I-80 exit 215. Centrally located for easy access to Rochelle Ranch Golf Course, Rawlins Family Recreation Center and Sports Complex, The Wyoming Frontier Prison Museum and the Old Union Pacific Train Depot. The Rodeway Inn Rawlins offers all king or queen beds, free hot breakfast, microwave/fridge combos, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, business center, fitness center, barber shop and guest laundry. Our outdoor pool is open in season in our courtyard. Parking is available for trucks and busses. We offer cold weather hook ups. Group meetings or your function can be arranged in our meeting space by contacting the hotel. We are currently renovating our restaurant and lounge which should be open for your service in the near future. Whether you are traveling cross country or coming to visit friends and family the Rodeway Inn Hotel is the perfect place to stay. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodeway Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.