We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   55 Bloomfield Avenue, Pinedale, WY 82941   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Rewards
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinedale
Pleasant Grove
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Everything was just right here. The room, the breakfast, the cleanliness. Will stay there again and again. It's such a beautiful setting very nice place. It's a new property so it's in really good shape.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    111
    27
    6
    4
    0
See reviews for
46
34
6
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Loved everything about this property. It was incredibly well appointed, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were spotless. Just exactly what you would expect from a Hilton property. The pool area was exceptional!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is a really nice facility with good size rooms, good breakfast and plenty of parking.
The location makes access to a number of great rivers and streams very easy for day trips.
Pinedale is a neat little town with several restaurants to choose from. There are several grocery stores, an auto parts store and two outfitters.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor away from vending and elevators will be the quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Top Contributor
281 reviews 281 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

This is a 3 year old hotel. Looks brand new. Whoever manages it knows what they are doing. Not only is the place immaculate, it is the opposite of sterile. It is extremely well decorated and appointed. It's nicer than most Marriott branded hotels I've stayed in for business at much lower cost. It's truly a nice hotel, not just a nice Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, WA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is a very clean and nice newish hotel. It is definitely a real bargain. It was by far better than the Homewood Suites we stayed at in Jackson and about 1/3 the cost. The room was large, well maintained and the hotel had everything one needs: great workout room, pool, and a good breakfast. My wife and I stayed there 4 days in August and would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell, NJ
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

My husband and I don't tend to support chain establishments, but we do enjoy Hampton Inns. We've stayed at many over our years of road trips. This new one in Pinedale was the best we've stayed at. The front desk staff was friendly, the housekeeper left a note in our room and the breakfast had a huge number of options.

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

I loved my king room.
The bed was extremely comfortable. Nice television, lighting, shower.
Mircowave, handy fridge.
Everything felt and smelled clean. This included the lobby (fireplace too) , the lounge, the room, the elevator, the parking lot. I loved it.
I would stay again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale

Address: 55 Bloomfield Avenue, Pinedale, WY 82941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Pinedale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinedale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy friendly service and a choice of thoughtful amenities at our Pinedale, WY hotel. Wake up with Hampton’s free hot break and relax in the cozy lobby with soft seating. Even if you're in a rush, don't miss the most important meal of the day. On your way out, simply grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our heated, indoor pool or workout in our exercise room. Stay connected throughout the hotel with free high-speed internet access.Located off US 191 at the base of the Wind River Range, our hotel offers a relaxing retreat close to a range of exciting outdoor activities. Go fishing or boating at Fremont Lake, only four miles from our hotel. Explore the fascinating Museum of the Mountain Man and let the children practice on a climbing wall at Pinedale Aquatic Center. Hike trails in the Wind River Mountains and admire the stunning natural landscape, home to moose, deer, and antelope. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Cheap Tickets, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.