We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast Burritos and Crepes in town!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Boheme

Cafe Boheme
1110 Maple Way, Jackson, WY 83001
307-733-5282
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 126 restaurants in Jackson
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: American, Café
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Description: Local cosmopolitan hang out, owned/operated by French world traveler and climber, offering a great meeting space and delicious breakfast/lunch. Organic coffee.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Breakfast Burritos and Crepes in town!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

The vibe in Cafe Boheme is awesome, the owner of the Cafe, Cathy always makes time to chat with you and the rest of the staff is super nice and attentive. The food is delicious, I mean they serve the best authentic (real!) French crepes with fresh fruit and if you are more in the mood for a hearty meal, their burritos are literally to die for! ALL fresh ingredients and made with love!

I regularly like going here for a coffee and a croissant in the morning to do my work, or before I go skiing, I make sure to swing by for a tasty burrito that will keep me going for a while!
Their nightly events, such as open mic nights are great as well. Make sure not to miss this place when you are in town!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    60
    15
    1
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Secret gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

If you want to kick start your day with a pozitive attitude and an amazing cup of coffee,acompaniate by an amazing breakfast, this the place to go to . Staff is always friendly, the muzician are great ...this place has been my gem for past three 3 years.....so check it out ....am happy to have a French caffe at 6000+ ft.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Sensual Experience at Cafe Boheme in Jackson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Taste buds tantalized, eye candy in photography, and ear candy in local artists performing live - Cafe Boheme is Art for the connoisseur . I love the Tortilla Soup, lemon crepes and Southwest Chicken Sandwich - slow food at its best. If you have to rush - go to Jack on the Rocks or McDraggled - Cafe Bo is meant for Friends, Food and Fun to be savored. Spend some time and meet Cathy who is a photographer, mountain climber, and world traveler - and a great cook of course!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best Latte in Jackson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

They have great food... Wifi and just an awesome vibe! Not to mention, the best consistently delicious lattes!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“OK...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

I was disappointed that, for a coffee shop, the coffee was not very good. The food we had was just ok. Ambience is very cool and welcoming, but I'd go to Starbucks for coffee next time.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Boheme also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Cafe Boheme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Boheme, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.