We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“disgusting” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
525 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
307-733-5636
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #95 of 126 restaurants in Jackson
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Memphis, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“disgusting”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

I placed a to go order. I ordered a cheesburger, no onions, fries and soda. The burger had onions, the meat was over cooked and dry, the bread was old and stale and the fries were cold. I tried to call the store and the phone rang a very long time and no one ever answered.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

32% Recommend
    5
    4
    11
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“very impressed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

i am a local in JH and hit up this wendy's after a huge event in town. The place was pumpin and yet the entire staff was busting out orders with good service and a smile. my husband and i were happy at how fast we moved through the line, even with a crowd. the food was great too!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centralia, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
“Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Stopped here for a quick meal. It was an average fast food resturant. I would stop again. The food was hot.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Boston, Texas
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Decent Meal”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Wendy's is Wendy's and this location was no different. Though they were very busy they got us through the cattle line pretty quickly and at a decent price.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa, fl
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“check your order”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

food was the same as every wendy's, and they left stuff out of the bag just like every other wendy's too. Double check before you leave the parking lot...

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wendy's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.