We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Star Luxury accommodation in Jackson Hole” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole to your Saves list
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Fraser Valley, Canada
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
154 helpful votes 154 helpful votes
“5 Star Luxury accommodation in Jackson Hole”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

We were fortunate to experience the luxury of this beautifully decorated and furnished Inn, while still at off-season rates. The lobby and lounge are amazing, see pictures, a roaring fire welcomed us, staff was courteous at check in, good wifi connection and a separate guest office area in an open space above the lobby, fitness room, high end laundry facilities for guests, and the photography-artwork of artist Thomas Mangelsen was prominently displayed in each guest room, throughout the hallways, the lobby and the restaurant. Beautiful and impressive wildlife photography. There is a museum dedicated to the artist in town. The Hotel manager told us this was the largest personal collection and it belongs to the Hotel's owner.
Our room featured a King size bed, desk, seating area, large window-seating with view, gorgeous bathroom with walk in double shower (no bath tub). Breakfast is not included in the rate. We give this Inn 5 stars because of the luxury and superior finishing as well as the friendly staff at check in. A friendly note to the manager: the young man who looks after guests in the breakfast room needs to be reminded that a smile goes a long way, his moody and abrupt manner was uncomfortable. The breakfast itself was excellent !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,045 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    763
    199
    47
    19
    17
See reviews for
247
514
39
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

We booked Wyoming inn in Jackson hole on the internet. What an outstanding property and the staff just fantastic. The rooms are a travelers dream. The bathroom is spacious and has a spot for everything. This is everything I want in a room as we travel. Kudos to the owners and staff !!

Room Tip: We try to get a room with a view. We also look up previous ratings and. Urgent pictures of the prop...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

Loved every bit of our 5 night stay. The newly remodeled hotel is beautifully appointed with gorgeous pictures of wildlife throughout. The lobby's two comfortable leather couches beckon you to linger by the crackling fire to enjoy a bottle of wine and game of chess. Our room was very clean and beautifully decorated with 2 comfortable queen size beds, a comfy chair great for reading, and an ample sized desk (in case you needed to get some work done). The bathroom, with top of the line finishes, had a large walk-in shower and two beautiful granite sink areas. A big "shout out" to Jennifer, Brian, Sharon and Marisa who went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. By the time we left we felt like family. When our travels bring us back to Jackson Hole, we know where we'll be staying!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor, Idaho
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

We found the environment to be peaceful, fresh, and friendly with luxurious amenities. Service is professional and competent, and the restaurant offerings are elegant. Staff provides good local information and customized services at your convenience.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel was awesome. The staff took care of your needs. Very quite and extremely clean. Close to everything. Had a great time. Will stay there again as my wife and I enjoy a long needed rest from our busy lives.

Room Tip: The fireplace added a special touch
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Haven, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights on a last-minute ski trip. Airport pick-up was smooth, room was nicely remodeled and location is convenient both to skiing and town. This was our third time here, and we'll be back again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Between the showers, toilet flushing upstairs and next door, and the hot water pipes RATTLING BAD.....couldn't sleep! And then the cleaning crew in the morning there's NO SLEEPING IN!!!! And we weren't even here on a weekend during snow season. Ski/snowboard season just ended. We were here for a Sunday and Monday night. Just the WORST! We travel all the time! And stay in many hotels! Planning on visiting Jackson Hole again this summer. Sad to say, we won't be staying here again.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit to The Wyoming Inn. I was disappointed to read your comments as we take a great deal of pride in providing our guests with quiet, comfortable and quality accommodations as noted in our Trip Advisor comments. I am sorry I did not have the chance to meet or speak with you personally during your visit. I certainly hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the quality lodging experience we are so well known for and I would be happy to personally arrange your accommodations if your future travels bring you to Jackson Hole.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#3 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole WY

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.