We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole to your Saves list
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   475 N. Cache, Jackson, WY 83001   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Direct for Best Rate
Ranked #8 of 42 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Idaho
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Living an easy drive away in Idaho, Jackson is a frequent weekend getaway for us—especially in the less congested fall & winter. And “discovering” the Rustic Inn, after many years of staying elsewhere, we’re convinced this is clearly one of the area’s best hotel choices. Anything but just “another room,” the property is distinctive and offers lots to enjoy. Free breakfast: not just cold cereal from a plastic tub but the real deal.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
We love having guests from the local area! Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. Come visit us during off-season, such as October, for some great rates and less crowds!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

734 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    488
    173
    46
    16
    11
See reviews for
209
350
24
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (289)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Everything is special about the Rustic Inn. The cabins are not just beautiful but spacious and thay have all the extra little touches. The staff cannot do enough for you and if you need a ride into town it is never a problem. The food was great, the property is well kept, and the camp fires around the property at night just make for a great evening. If I ever get back to Kackson, this is the place I will stay.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very nice but there are ones towards the back that are next to a stream which has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
It was a pleasure having you stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and share your pictures, they look beauitful! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Enjoyed our clean spacious room, soft comfortable beds, and working technology. Saw some elk and an otter at different times along the creek bordering the property.

Some details about the amenities:

The fitness center is two ellipticals and two treadmills with TVs, a few weight machines, and dumbbells up to 50 pounds.

The piping hot outdoor hottub felt great after a day of skiing, and everyone there brought along a glass of wine or 6 pack of beer.

They offer free transportation and transported us to a bar outside of town once. Most important was we gave them advanced warning and planned around that. It is a small operation and they want 24 hours notice if they will be picking you up from the airport, for example. Like many others staying there, we didn't rent a car, and that worked fine for us because the ski shuttle was always punctual and the town center was a few blocks walk away.

Included breakfast was solid too. Daily greek yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels, pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon, fried potatoes, cereal, coffee and juice.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your ski vacation with us! Thank you for the description of some of our amenities that we offer, that is very useful information for potential guests. We hope to have you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signal Mountain
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

My room was spacious, clean and very cozy. I like the gas log fireplace just in front of the beds.
The hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff is awesome! They do their best for answering to your requests and make you very happy.
At my arrival, I needed a medication, the front desk offered to drop me off with the shuttle to the K-mart based a few miles away...then picked me up on a simple call!
The Bistro where I had dinner had a simple but good menu. Trout was delicious as the cheese plate. The bartender was very nice, as the front desk and the shuttle drivers.
I will keep an excellent souvenir of this place and will stay again at the Rustic Inn.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience at the Rustic Inn. It is great to hear that you made use of our convenient town shuttle and enjoyed a meal at our cosy Bistro. Come back and stay with us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iron Station NC
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Its the little things that make this place so special. The airport pickup, the transportation into town and back. There was coffee, tea, chocolate and cider always available in the lobby.The breakfast was great. Our party of four friends were very comfortable in the deluxe queen room 185. We requested a room close to the lobby and spa because it was very cold that week and we had quit a few activities planned that met in the lobby. It was perfect for us. I have read other reviews about road noise, but we didn't noticed. My friend Julia B has already written a review and I agree with everything she said. The friendly, helpful attitude of everyone from the drivers to the owners made this a great vacation.Thanks also to Carli at Alltrips for arranging our stay here and great activities. The Dog sledding, Sno coach, Sno shoeing and Sleigh ride were all great and so were our drivers and guides.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
All of our Rustic Inn staff prides themselves on their attention to detail and we are elated to hear that is what made your stay so enjoyable! Thank you for your wonderful review. We would love to have you stay with us in the warmer summer months!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Stayed for the first week of Feb. Place is GREAT !!! Staff was the best, resturant and bar was great. Bartender was over the top. Would tell you this is THE place to stay !!! Cabins are better than any hotel. Alan Moffett, Augusta GA.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Thank you for your flattering review! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

I booked this place based upon TripAdvisor ratings and reviews. I was very impressed with everything this resort had to offer for my wife and I for our week long stay. The cabins were very spacious and clean, the people at the front desk such as Drew, Tucker, were very helpful and personable. Unless I am was to stay out at the Ski resort I would never stay anywhere else but the Rustic Inn. The breakfast in the morning is first class as well as the bell service that the Rustic Inn offers to their customers. Great place, Great Stay, Great Service, Etc.... Can not say enough good things about this resort.

Room Tip: Stay in the creek-side cabins so you can see the wildlife coming down from the hills...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Your stay with us sounds as though it exceeded your expectations! Thank you for sharing your experience. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent, service oriented staff and were able to get to know Drew & Tucker! Come back and enjoy our resort in the gorgeous summer months!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
1.4 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
7.7 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
#2 of 7 in Teton Village
4.5 of 5 stars 685 reviews
7.7 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 stars 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
7.7 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jackson
#3 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Luxury Hotel in Jackson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#10 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 4.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free airport shuttle (7am – 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, spa treatment rooms, gym, seasonal fishing, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, surround sound and spa. 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Splendia, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.