We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable & friendly” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Jackson Hole

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Jackson Hole to your Saves list
Super 8 Jackson Hole
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   750 S Highway 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    112
    104
    39
    26
See reviews for
118
126
19
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Eldon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Quality was not up to a $159.00 night room. Screens on 3rd floor window we out and phone did not work.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, General Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thanks for letting us know your concerns. I appreciate your input.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We felt the staff went out of their way to accomidate us on our 1 day early arrival (2 rooms). (We called ahead.) When we asked to be moved to a lower floor for medical reasons they worked to accomidate us and when the rooms were not cleaned, they told us to continue with activities and they would move us. When we asked to stay an additional day they worked to keep us in the same rooms for the additional day. THEY ARE A GREAT STAFF!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, General Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. I'm glad our staff was able to accommodate your needs. They really extend themselves to provide the guests with what they would like.
Thanks for recognizing their efforts. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cedaredge, co
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stopped here on our way from Yellowstone to Colorado. Our check in was fast and efficient. Being right on the main drag-we were close to everything we might need. This motel is clean and neat. Our room was comfortable and while not the most modern decor...was good for a nights stay. Any staff we encountered was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, General Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We hope to see you again at a future date.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Very nice three day stay for a very reasonable price. Lots of extras like freshly popped popcorn and cookies in the evening. Clean, modern and convenient. Helpful staff and they assigned me to the perfect room with easy access for my extended stay in the Grand Teton area!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, General Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thanks for choosing our Super 8 and thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review for us. We appreciate it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Highway 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super Eight
Jackson Super 8
Super 8 Jackson Hole WY

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Jackson Hole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.