We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mission Trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites 49'er

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites 49'er to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   330 West Pearl Ave, Jackson, WY 83001   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #17 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Byhalia, Mississippi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Mission Trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Had a wonderful stay over on my way to Casper Wy. Rooms clean, staff friendly and helpful, and this town is a dream!! Wonderful breakfast provided by the hotel. Very quite place. Deft bringing my wife back to stay and enjoy Jackson Hole and this motel.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSI_JacksonHole, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for stopping by the 49er Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and had such nice things to share about our property and Jackson Hole. We look forward to your return. Thanks again and travel safe.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    8
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
4
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family of 4 stayed here for a few nights, and it was amazing! The hotel is very big. Although it I a lengthy walk to the pool, it is worth it. It I lengthy because our room is a bit far lol. We had a suite room. The breakfast was delicious and fresh! Big area for the lobby and breakfast room. Nice fitness area and beautiful views of the mountains in suites. I RECOMMEND STAYING HERE

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSI_JacksonHole, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for visiting the 49er Inn & Suites and for this great recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was memorable and so cheerful, we love to hear when our guests have a great time. Thanks again and come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are very nice, clean and roomy... The staff is friendly and the rates are reasonable.............................................................................................................

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSI_JacksonHole, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for staying with us at the 49er Inn & Suites and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know that you and your family had comfortable and positive experience. Thanks again and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay in Jackson for a ski trip! Hotel shuttles you to and from Jackson Hole. Tons of restaurants and bars within easy walking distance. Outdoor and Indoor hot tubs, indoor pool. Nothing overly fancy, but very comfortable and staff was great.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSI_JacksonHole, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for staying at the 49’er Inn and Suites on your recent ski vacation. We are thrilled to be the head quarters for skiers and snowboards to explore this awesome ski town. We are grateful to know that you had a positive experience with us and we hope you will visit again. Thanks and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

WOW, great clean, quiet accommodations in the middle of all the action! This Hotel had it all and was only a block of the main square was recently renovated and had a wood burning fire place. The staff (even at late night) was very knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel like I was at home in the middle of this great vacation town.
The new indoor pool and spa with glass views of Snow King Mountain. I was surprised at the architecture for such a western town. It really combined modern and western rustic in a nice setting.
It had a great continental breakfast in the morning that was more than just toast and fruit.
I will be looking forward to staying there again with my family.

Room Tip: Call early, I bet the rooms go fast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TSI_JacksonHole, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for visiting the 49er Inn & Suites and for this excellent review. We love to hear such positive feedback on our staff, rooms and amenities. We are looking forward to your family’s safe return. Take care and come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Our group stay ayes at the 49er for a week and enjoyed our stay. Great location, within walking distance of restaurants, pubs and theTown Square. Breakfast was a generous continental with eggs, sausages, pancakes, fruits, cereals... Beds were very comfy. The new pool and oit tub were also appreciated but we preferred the outdoor hot tub. Nice to have a choice !

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
townsquareinns, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
We are glad that you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing the 49er Inn & Suites for others. We hope all of our guests feel welcomed and comfortable when visiting Jackson Hole. Thanks again and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

I stayed here for 5 nights with an old college friend, which I would describe as an extra large hotel room. The room had 2 beds, new TV, table and chairs, bathroom, as well as hangers and space for your ski equipment. The room was very nice.

Also, I had more friends stay in a lodge on the ground level / basement. This was a very spacious lodge, firewood was easily accessible, and the staff was very friends and informative.

The location is very nice, allowing you to walk through town to enjoy tourist activities. There also was a free shuttle that ran to and from the mountain.

I will come back here again when I return to Jackson.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
townsquareinns, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, responded to this review, March 16, 2015
Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn and Suites and for sharing this heartfelt review of our inn. We deeply appreciate that our efforts to provide top-notch accommodation and service to our guests was received and reflected upon so well. We look forward to your safe return. Thanks again and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites 49'er? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites 49'er

Address: 330 West Pearl Ave, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 49'er 2.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel 142 rooms including suites,breakfast included in room rate, 24-hr desk service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites 49'er reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites 49`Er
Quality Inn & Suites 49`Er Hotel Jackson
Quality Inn Jackson
Jackson Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites 49'Er Jackson Hole, WY

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites 49'er, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.