We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Greybull
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast
Save
You added Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast to your Saves list
540 3rd Avenue North, Greybull, WY 82426   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Greybull B&B and Inns
San Francisco
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Business Trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

I was working in town for a couple of weeks and noted the Marian's sign and called. Marian set me up for the week and it was a nice break from the local hotels. Clean and very accomodating. And the cholate chip bars were a hit with my colleagues.

Thanks Marian and Bill, I really enjoyed staying at your B&B!

Scott

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
3
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Billings, Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2012

You could tell Marian and Bill take great pride in offering their guests a comfortable stay. The rooms were clean and cozy, the food was delicious, and the company was outstanding. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Room Tip: The cottage is private and offers you a home away from home feeling.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2011

I and my wife traveled through yellow stone park to Toronto and we found Maid Marian's B&B in google search. We arrived there late night around 11pm, but Marian was very nice to welcome us. The room was gorgeous in vintage style and the bathroom was clean. Breakfast was also very tasteful. We had a great memory in Marian's B&B and we'd like to highly recommend this place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011

We stumbled in way later than we planned... and instantly felt like an old friend had left us the keys to her cottage, plus a few extra goodies. We found zucchini bread on the counter, pear pie and milk in the fridge, and coffee on the counter. The two beds are incredibly comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, and the backyard is sunlit and wonderful for a morning tea and good book. We have been traveling cross-country for six days, and Maid Marian's is definitely a relaxing and memorable landmark not to be missed!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

This is a very nice place to stay. It's quite & comfy. The rooms are set up so you don't need to ask for any extras, Miss Marian thought of everything. The meals were a nice surprise, my grandchildren loved playing in the backyard. It was just a really nice stay.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2011

We stayed in the cottage and it was better than I expected. I travel a lot for work and this was by far one of the nicest places I have stayed, especially since it is a small town. We were able to make our own food and sit outside and enjoy the warm weather. The place was very clean, well maintained, and had working cable and internet. The road outside was a little noisy, but we got use to it after one night. The goodies in the fridge were delicious. I will stay here again if I am in the area and I highly recommned it to others.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

Great rooms, very clean, reasonable rates. And great people to stay with.

Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast

Address: 540 3rd Avenue North, Greybull, WY 82426
Location: United States > Wyoming > Greybull
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Greybull
Number of rooms: 4

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.