We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must have!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paya Deli

Paya Deli
112 E. Ramshorn, Dubois, WY
1-307-455-3331
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 15 Restaurants in Dubois
Price range: $7 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza, Sandwiches, Delicatessen, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Since 2007 we have made a commitment to provide quality food, a relaxed open friendly atmosphere, and an honest effort to be the best that we can be. We pride ourselves on the use of fresh ingredients with all of our products, including pizza's and sandwiches. We concentrate on being aware of special dietary needs, including gluten intolerance, lactose and casein sensitivity, vegetarian and vegan needs. We believe in being as green as is we can, and use disposables that are green in nature, from our cups to take out containers and bags. We enjoy our work and the people who come in. Paya's is more than a restaurant or deli, we want it to be a place where you can spend time with friends and family, where you might spend a couple hours working on paper work, or reading a book. Surf the internet or read a newspaper of magazine. Borrow a copy of Cooks illustrated or just be.
Monticello, Minnesota
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A must have!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Amazing food! I had a pizza that was made with care and tasted delicious! Wonderful service as well. Hand tossed and wood fired pizza were second to none!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    18
    2
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bluffdale, UT
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pizza and Salad Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We had the meat lovers pizza and salad bar. Pizza was awesome and the salad bar for a small town was amazing There is a real pride of ownership here

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gypsyrose94
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“PIZZA!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Paya has great pizza! If you're looking for a good pie or maybe a hot sandwich this is your spot. They also have a good salad bar and a special of the day like Stromboli and beer or wine. The service is always good and there is certainly a great since of community here!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lander
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Pizza and dessert lovers...this is your place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

We live about an hour from Dubois, so we pass through frequently. Paya's is reason enough to pass through Dubois EVERY DAY! Their pizza is spectacular and there are always fresh desserts to dazzle you (homemade cakes/cupcakes are beautiful and delicious and they make the best macaroons I've ever had.) Great deli with meats and cheeses and always a good soup of the day. We love this place and look forward to eating there every time we pass through!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Freshest Food In Dubois”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The soups, salads, quiche, burritos......and of course the FABULOUS pizza is made that day, maybe that minute you order it! I had the chicken and bean soup yesterday and the big chunks of chicken were scrumptious. My husband had the cheese pizza with 3 cheeses! Oh my!! Delicious!
The young lady preparing and serving food was delightful and sweet. Don't drive through Dubois with stopping at Paya Deli.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paya Deli also viewed

 

Been to Paya Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paya Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.