We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food & friendly service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adriano's Italian Restaurant

Adriano's Italian Restaurant
124 Ashton Ave, Cody, WY 82414-3630
307-527-7323
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 71 Restaurants in Cody
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Wonderful food & friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stopped here for lunch on a day we were exploring Cody & really enjoyed it! The food was fantastic & the service was above great. Our waitress was the best we had since arriving in Cody by far!! Once we mentioned that my husband had to eat gluten free she was extremely helpful. They offer their spaghetti with gluten free noodles & she automatically knew not to put the crutons on his salad. We all, kids & adults alike, enjoyed our lunch there!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    101
    25
    16
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Best cannolis I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

For being in the middle of Wyoming, this place has excellent Italian. Chef Chrissy comes up with some great Italian twists and does a delicious job at the traditional dishes as well! And the cannolis are amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Authentic and delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We went for Father's day dinner, and haven't had the best of luck with restaraunts in Cody on our travels before...........so we decided to try Adrianos. WHAT A SUPERB CHOICE! Great service, friendly waitress, fresh, hot HOMEMADE FOOD! Best true italian food I've had since I was in Saint Paul, MN. Reasonable prices too! They should be proud to own such a great establishment!!!!! Highly recommended! Will be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We stopped here as they were one of the few restaurants open after 9:00pm. We ordered the pesto pizza and didn't leave one morsel on the plate. Staff was friendly and food was good. Reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Really good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Whilst staying in Cody we ate at Adriano's Restaurant and we were really impressed with the service and quality of food. We had the pizza, pasta and meatballs, ravioli and lasagna and everything was fresh and very tasty. The pasta dishes were particularly great value for money as each of these came with a fresh salad, before the pasta dish was brought out, along with some hot, fresh garlic bread. To finish the meal my husband and I also shared a slice of key lime pie, and it was very easy to tell that it was made from scratch, it was just delicious. The service was great and we felt that this meal was very good value for money. For the four dishes mentioned, the one dessert, and two beers the meal was about $66 (before the tip).

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adriano's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Adriano's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adriano's Italian Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.