We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gyros for days” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Renzios Greek Food

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Renzios Greek Food
1400 Dell Range Blvd Ste 37, Cheyenne, WY 82009-4849
(307) 637-5411
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 157 Restaurants in Cheyenne
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Gyros for days”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

I eat here almost every day. There crew is made up of amazing people. They have the best service and best burgers in the mall. The gyros are to die for. Yumm

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Panama City Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
“Greek Fast Food in Small Town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

I stopped by Cheyenne on my way back from Mount Everest. Great little fast food restaurant in the mall. Prices were decent and the food was very good. The best was their fries. They cooked the food really quick and it was delicious. The three of us ate for under $21!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Decent Greek Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

continue to go here since it is the only place so far I have found that serves Greek food. A little pricey but I dont mind. Fries and cheese sticks are usually overcooked.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheyenne, WY
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Gyros in Cheyenne”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Love these Gyros! They are the Best in Cheyenne. I "brave" going to the mall to eat at Renzio's!
I've tried Gyro's at other places but Renzio's ROCKS the Gyro! Is it the cucumber sauce and feta that makes em so tasty?

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“One of the best Gyros I've had...regardless of location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

This is one of my favorite places to go for lunch. The gyros here taste great, are decently priced, and offer nice portion sizes. Definitely recommend!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Renzios Greek Food also viewed

 

Been to Renzios Greek Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Renzios Greek Food, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.