We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fast food ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dash-Inn

Dash-Inn
620 E. Hart Street, Buffalo, WY
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 31 Restaurants in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Description: Phone 307.684.7930
Restaurant details
Description: Phone 307.684.7930
Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best fast food ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

The line was out the door with people, but it still didn't take long to order. They have everything from fried chicken to spaghetti to burgers and everything inbetween. fantastic over all

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    26
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sanger, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“TRY THE RIBS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed over night and eat at Dash Inn. It was close to campground. Everyone in our party had something defferent and everyone was happy with there coice. I had the ribs and they where some of the best I have ever had anywhere. This place stays very busy. Try it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good food and A Lot of It”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ate dinner here. Restaurant was really busy with hunters, but the girl that took our order was quick and efficient. When our food arrived I was surprised at how much food there was. You won't go away hungary for sure! Typical fast food menu but food tasted homemade. Prices were good too.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, AZ
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Above average fast food at a good price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Had an awesome burger and fries to go. Quick and friendly service at a good price. Wish I'd tried their chicken.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
183 reviews 183 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 96 cities Reviews in 96 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“Great food, friendly service, reasonable prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

This is a "must" for people traveling on Highway 90 who want good food at reasonable prices. There were so many super selections it was hard to make a choice. I watched other people's food coming out of the kitchen and everything looked wonderful. I had a fabulous spaghetti plate and my husband loved his chili which was full of meat.. Home cooked---huge portions--nice people. Lots of local folks were there---that is always a good sign. Don't miss it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dash-Inn also viewed

 

Been to Dash-Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dash-Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.