We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn to your Saves list
Days Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   333 East Hart St., Buffalo, WY 82834 (Formerly Econo Lodge)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
1 review
“The hotel was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was great and the service was excellent. Shelly at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Room was nice and cool when we walked in the air was on. Breakfast person kept the breakfast full all the time. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daysinn46798, General Manager at Days Inn, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write review of our hotel! We strive to offer a great place to stay along with outstanding customer service! In reviewing your post it seems our hard work and dedication is paying off, and your compliments say it all! I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience online. On behalf of myself and my staff I thank you and look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank You M. Qasim Khan General Manager Days Inn Buffalo WY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    16
    20
    4
    8
See reviews for
24
16
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

We had wonderful stay at days inn buffalo wy. Our group had 7 rooms all the room were super clean and updated. Wifi worked great. Breakfast was awsome. Most important that there staff was very helpful. Close to a lot of fast food. We will recommend the hotel to every one.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daysinn46798, General Manager at Days Inn, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write review of our hotel! We strive to offer a great place to stay along with outstanding customer service! In reviewing your post it seems our hard work and dedication is paying off, and your compliments say it all! I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience online. On behalf of myself and my staff I thank you and look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank You M. Qasim Khan General Manager Days Inn Buffalo WY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Ontario
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
78 hotel reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Stayed here for one night on July 10th as we passed through on way to Yellowstone. Hotel was clean, and room was spacious, clean and included fridge and microwave. Fast food places are within walking distance. We did find the AC noisy, while we both woke up with sore backs. The hotel was reasonably priced and the breakfast was pretty standard, but the room was so small, it only seated 10 people at three tables, and people were practically tripping over one another trying to get breakfast. My orange juice was more like water with a hint of orange. Going back half an hour later, it was still water with a hint of orange. Hotel is easy to get to off highway and was clean and affordable - like most Days Inn. With many people trying to get away at the same time and get some food in their bellies, the tiny breakfast area was a little frustrating. I would stay here again. Definately also check out for historical sightseeing purposes, the Occidental Hotel while in Buffalo - it's less than 1/2 mile away, full of history and very interesting to walk through !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

Me and my friends stayed at this hotel during big horn festival in buffalo. Our room was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed hot breakfast every morning. Wifi worked great. staff was very helpful. we will stay here next year.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn

Address: 333 East Hart St., Buffalo, WY 82834 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Location: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot breakfast Free high speed wireless Internet Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms Coffee makers in all rooms Cable television with movie channels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Buffalo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.