We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stuff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

Subway
321 Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-1506
608-254-6266
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #88 of 167 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Fast Food, Soups
Restaurant details
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“good stuff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

they are American so its easy to talk to them to tell them you want banana peppers and they have five dollar footlongs. thanks jared you're my inspiration

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“good quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

got what i ordered typical subway...good price for the food.I go to subway at least one time per week in florida and this one was ritght on key for what subway does..you get what you want.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

THe food is good and fresh, but they was selfish with the lettuce and tomatoes, but all was good and we will go back again. good service, a little slow, but ok.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monee, IL
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Subway, pretty much the same everywhere”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Subway is a good place to pick up a quick bite to eat. Sandwiches are always fresh and tasty even if in the last few years they have cut down on the amount of meat you get on your sandwich....lots of bread and veggies. We ate at the one on Dells Parkway and the servers were so friendly and talkative, but at the one on 12 by the Great Wolf Lodge, the servers rushed you through what you wanted and demanded to know what you wanted on the sandwich. They have a sign there about how they are the fastest Subway at serving and how they in one hour served a fantastic amount of people. I think it's nice that they work quickly to get customers out but I felt rushed and like I was a bother to them that I was even eating there.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janesville, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

the staff was extremely helpful and pleasnat even knowing we were using our 2 for 1 cards..they made many suggestions to food and sights to see while in the dells

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Subway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.