We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for the whole family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Knuckleheads Bowling & Family Entertainment Center

Knuckleheads Bowling & Family Entertainment Center
off Gasser Road, 2 miles on the left, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53913
608-254-7332
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 100% Chance of Year-round Family Fun! Check out our activities such as: Ropes Course, Go-Karts, 4D Theater, Jumping Pillow, Arcade & Redemption Center and the all-time indoor sport – bowling. Don’t forget to join us for the big games on one of 50+ HDTV’s while enjoying some Buffalo Wings or our Wild West Burger…just to name a few. At Knuckleheads, you’re always sure to have fun rain or shine!
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

So much fun for all ages games galore and much more all ages will enjoy even older people dont cost to much but have great gifts for you to choose from

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    130
    51
    14
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a blast!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I had so much fun here. It is a great place for adults and children. Such a great staff! I will definitely be going here on all of my Wisconsin Dells trips!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place for family's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

My family and I had a great time employess were extremely friendly and building has never looked cleaner.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun place for kids all ages!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

Great place for the family to have fun! Games, rides,bowling, food, and bar all in one place and reasonable prices What more can you ask for.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“WOW GREAT FUN!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Amazing fun time!!! Not only is bowling cheep fun clean and all age appropriate the have some amazing attractions!!! After dinner we went on the train ride and about blew a gut with laughter!!!
The staff was very helpful in giving us the best bang for our buck!! Recommend this place to everyone!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Knuckleheads Bowling & Family Entertainment Center also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Knuckleheads Bowling & Family Entertainment Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Knuckleheads Bowling & Family Entertainment Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.