We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super family fun!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wizard Quest

Wizard Quest
105 Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI
608 254 2184
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: An interactive game inspired by computer quests.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Super family fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We went here based on reviews I'd seen on TA. You can pick a hard to easy challenge. We chose the hard challenge and we did not complete the quest in time! It was hard! It is a maze, a mind bender and a fun house all wrapped into one! This was one of our favorite things on the trip and brought much discussion after we were done! We would've gone affinity but there were so many other things we wanted to try. Highly recommend this venue for families of all ages!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    177
    54
    20
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wauconda, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Free fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

If you stay at Great Wolf get the Paw pass and this is free . My oldest son has spent a couple hours in here every night after my youngest was in bed.. He is loving it

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beebe, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Daughter loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Daughter stated it was very beautiful and tried very hard to talk me into visiting it this year, but we ran out of time

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Not for us. We tried!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We are just not good at clues. We tried hard and it was fun. Kids loved it and if you are a clue, puzzle loving person this right up your alley. I am no Harry potter I found out.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun activity”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We did the shorter, easier version of the Quest. My boys ( 7 and 10) seemed to really enjoy it. I would go back a second time and do the full version if we return.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wizard Quest also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Wizard Quest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wizard Quest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.