We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST BUFFET in town!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Pub

Pizza Pub
1455 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9708
608-254-7877
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 170 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dessert, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Premier Birthday Club, Daily Lunch Buffet, 50 Item Soup and Salad Bar, Free Delivery, Large Groups Welcome!! Call us for more information on free delivery to your hotel!
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“BEST BUFFET in town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

My family and i come to the Dells every year and we always visit Pizza Pub. So many options and very delicious. I am a salad bar fanatic and this is by far my favorite one. Lots of different kinds of pizza and always fresh.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    179
    99
    41
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
“Best Service and Pizza in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

I have been going to Pizza Pub since I moved to WI 14 years ago and have enjoyed every meal. The service is outstanding, the soup and salad bar has every option possible and the pizza is delicious. If you near Wisconsin Dells, you must stop in and enjoy a great meal!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Pizza, best Pizza buffet in the Dells!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

best pizza buffet in the Dells! variety of pizza on the buffet and great soup and salad bar. worth the money defiantly.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Always been good to me.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

I have never had a bad experience at pizza pub. The salad bar is really good & the pizza is as well. The lunch buffet is the best though, considering you get unlimited pizza & salad bar. (:

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lunch Buffett sub-par”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

We chose this place because we wanted to go to a pizza buffet for lunch. Our mistake was not looking at any reviews first. This was one of the worst pizza buffets I've ever been to. The crust was like cardboard and was covered in cheese that tasted like plastic. We paid $28 including tip for two adults. I expect more for that price.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pub also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Pizza Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.