We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marley's

Marley's
750 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8445
+1 608-254-1800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 167 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: American, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: A unique, kid friendly atmosphere with a wide variety of food selection.
Bradley, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

the food was good and the 2 for 1 drinks were even better, my kids got to try alligator nuggets (yuck) but they loved them, service was great best meal we had while in the dells

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    136
    91
    46
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
madison
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“easter brunch tasteless”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

went for easter brunch, food was very dry & tasteless, very pricey. they charge a 18% tip right in your bill. won't go back. they don't even ask if you want coffee. too many kids working their.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Favorite restaurant in the Dells”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

Hands down best food around. I love the Caribbean jerk sauce on the Mahi Mahi. The fries are great and the kids love it here. Nice theme and well decorated. We will definatly be back again this summer!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Authentic Island Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We love going to Marley's to get some really great Jerk food. The restaurant is huge and can accommodate a party of virtually any size. Just beware that the restaurant side closes at 10pm and becomes an all-out night club. Be sure to try the Jammin' fries and Jerk Ketchup. If you're feeling extra exotic, they do offer friend gator bites.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“GREAT ATMOSPHERE :-) GREAT FOOD!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Our family loves Marleys!!!! We go there every time we are staying in the Dells area. They have wonderful food! The kids menu is fantastic, one of our kids had pizza and it is plenty for two kids! Also recommend the coconut infused rice with Veggies.. Yum! I ordered a ceasor salad and was not pleased with that which was very unusual for them so a word to the wise to stick with the Typical Carribean and you will be great! Still love Marleys... U gotta try it!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marley's also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Marley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marley's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.