We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza of USA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rocky Rococo's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocky Rococo's
1012 Stand Rock Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 172 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Description: http://www.rockyrococo.com/Locations.aspx for zipcode type in 53965, And the new restaurant will be listed.
Zion, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza of USA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

The price was good and the pizza was great. We ask for delivery and we got it way before the time that they told us and it was still hot. We enjoy the pizza, the hot wings and for a good price.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    16
    6
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza quick!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

Went to this place for the heck of it! Found out the pizza was great! Nice ordinary place! Not too fancy but great food! We will check into this place further on our next Dells trip!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect pit stop for a large group”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We stopped for lunch on a Sunday at 1130am with a family of eight before heading our of town for a three hour ride home. The restaurant was very clean and the food was delicious. We did not have a coupon, but after the counter clerk rang up our bill whick came to $60, she said there was a current coupon that would apply to our order and she immediately subtracted the discount. What great service! We could not be more pleased.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Went there after the show!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Was clean and what I expected... No surprises.. If you like these type of places then this one is def fine.

Your standard Rocky Rococos! No problems at all!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
807 reviews
630 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 865 helpful votes
“Pretty Darn Good Pan Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

They do a really tasty deep dish pizza. Order at counter and they deliver the food to your table. Server was quite friendly. Leftovers were welcome and enjoyed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky Rococo's also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Rocky Rococo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rocky Rococo's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.