We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza of USA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rocky Rococo's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocky Rococo's
1012 Stand Rock Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 169 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: http://www.rockyrococo.com/Locations.aspx for zipcode type in 53965, And the new restaurant will be listed.
Zion, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza of USA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

The price was good and the pizza was great. We ask for delivery and we got it way before the time that they told us and it was still hot. We enjoy the pizza, the hot wings and for a good price.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    10
    3
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great pizza quick!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

Went to this place for the heck of it! Found out the pizza was great! Nice ordinary place! Not too fancy but great food! We will check into this place further on our next Dells trip!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Perfect pit stop for a large group”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We stopped for lunch on a Sunday at 1130am with a family of eight before heading our of town for a three hour ride home. The restaurant was very clean and the food was delicious. We did not have a coupon, but after the counter clerk rang up our bill whick came to $60, she said there was a current coupon that would apply to our order and she immediately subtracted the discount. What great service! We could not be more pleased.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Went there after the show!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Was clean and what I expected... No surprises.. If you like these type of places then this one is def fine.

Your standard Rocky Rococos! No problems at all!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
640 reviews 640 reviews
504 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 163 cities Reviews in 163 cities
820 helpful votes 820 helpful votes
“Pretty Darn Good Pan Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

They do a really tasty deep dish pizza. Order at counter and they deliver the food to your table. Server was quite friendly. Leftovers were welcome and enjoyed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky Rococo's also viewed

 

Been to Rocky Rococo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rocky Rococo's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.