We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza of USA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rocky Rococo's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocky Rococo's
1012 Stand Rock Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 183 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: http://www.rockyrococo.com/Locations.aspx for zipcode type in 53965, And the new restaurant will be listed.
Zion, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza of USA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

The price was good and the pizza was great. We ask for delivery and we got it way before the time that they told us and it was still hot. We enjoy the pizza, the hot wings and for a good price.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ismael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza quick!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

Went to this place for the heck of it! Found out the pizza was great! Nice ordinary place! Not too fancy but great food! We will check into this place further on our next Dells trip!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank campgramp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect pit stop for a large group”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We stopped for lunch on a Sunday at 1130am with a family of eight before heading our of town for a three hour ride home. The restaurant was very clean and the food was delicious. We did not have a coupon, but after the counter clerk rang up our bill whick came to $60, she said there was a current coupon that would apply to our order and she immediately subtracted the discount. What great service! We could not be more pleased.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank GBpedsRN4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Went there after the show!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Was clean and what I expected... No surprises.. If you like these type of places then this one is def fine.

Your standard Rocky Rococos! No problems at all!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
885 reviews
691 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 891 helpful votes
“Pretty Darn Good Pan Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

They do a really tasty deep dish pizza. Order at counter and they deliver the food to your table. Server was quite friendly. Leftovers were welcome and enjoyed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PlanetR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky Rococo's also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Rocky Rococo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing