We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #6 of 73 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
North Royalton
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean and quiet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stayed three nights. The entire hotel is very clean and attractively decorated. Bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and quiet despite the hotel being fully booked.
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
We really appreciate the clean duvet covers that are changed with the sheets.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Adrian W,

We thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind comments and will be shared with the rest of the team. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you come to Wisconsin Dells.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    189
    50
    25
    21
See reviews for
199
191
23
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel to escape from the Dells madness. Quiet, clean rooms without the waterpark! It was a good couples getaway. We enjoyed not hearing kids running up and down the halls and didn't have to park a mile from our room. Not to mention we didn't get lost trying to find our room.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Jen C.
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read you had a quiet couple’s weekend at our hotel. Please keep us in mind when you visit the Dells again. Have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schereville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Very loud when other guests get up a run the shower. sounded like a frieght train going down the hall. The beds are very uncomfortable. Great location and access to all the places we wanted to go to. Staff was very knowledgable and helpful, place was very clean.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Jason G,
We do appreciate you reviewing your stay with us on Trip Advisor. I do apologize for any issues you experienced while staying at our hotel. We do take all our reviews seriously and use them to make improvements. We do hope you will stay with us again. Have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

excellent value for the money...restaurant was fantastic...location is ideal...would recommend this hotel to all travelers as all personnel are super friendly and very helpful...cant go wrong for the money...very good value

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad you stayed with us and will recommend us to others. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We went to the Hilton for a family reunion. The rooms were very clean and the service was excellent. The hotel is located close to shopping areas, and restaurants.People at the front desk were very nice.We were there for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Thank you for reviewing your time with us on Trip Advisor. We are glad we could host your family reunion and your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you in the future. Have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemont, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

If you are not into water parks. This is a very nice hotel for you. It is smaller, staff is lean but very friendly and efficient. No bad attitudes at this hotel. It is across from our favorite restaurant....Wally's House of Embers so we can limit the use of our car which is a big plus for us. Looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to talk about your stay with us on Trip Advisor. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We will defiantly pass it along. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We were in the Dells for a time share presentation paid for by another hotel chain. We had issues in three rooms on the 4th floor (that the hotel acknowledged) before getting an acceptable room on the second floor. As compensation we were asked to come back on them for another 2 night stay next year. This hotel has so many pluses beyond what we went through that we are planning to go back next summer. It's an amazing hotel with an amazing staff located on the main strip of the Dells. Thanks to Leah for working everything out!

Room Tip: We started on the 4th floor and ended up down on the second floor. Be sure to check your room before...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah H, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Dear Sheri,

Glad we got everything straightened out and we look forward to seeing you next year. Have a great week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#30 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 243 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#25 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 371 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#17 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#21 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 354 reviews
1.9 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#56 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 stars 454 reviews
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#28 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.