We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Star Value Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added All Star Value Inn to your Saves list
All Star Value Inn
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1311 East Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 (Formerly International Motel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Dual Waterparks!
Ranked #2 of 72 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here on our way through to Indiana, and it was excellent! Rooms were very clean, beds and pillows were comfortable, nice location, too! We rolled in very late, and they were very accomodating; great service! We will be back when we have more time to spend in the Dells!

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    50
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
134
48
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We totally recommend this motel! The price was excellent, our room was spotlessly clean, the proprietor was really friendly and helpful, the pool was also spotless, and the location was convenient to all the Dells attractions. We plan to stay here for every visit!

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a great time, very friendly crue and great service I would definitely recommend to all my friends and when ever I visit Wisconsin Dell's All star will be my first choice

Thanks for everything

Ayaz N Ladhani

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We chose this hotel based on its reviews and reasonable prices. We arrived to find everything we expected - clean rooms, friendly staff, central location, and free water park passes. What we didn't count on was the call I received the day we checked out - my daughter had left a stuffed Olaf toy behind in our room. Being on the road that day, she hadn't had time to notice it was gone, and so of course I hadn't noticed either. We had already left the area so they graciously offered to mail it to us. You can just imagine my daughter's delight when she opened the box to find Olaf had come home to her! This goes above and beyond all expectations! We look forward to returning to the All Star Value Inn this summer ... and this time we promise to pack better when it's time to check out!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodridge, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed for the Memorial Day holiday and booked this hotel based on the online reviews and the fact that this place is very dog friendly. The rooms are recently renovated and very clean. The manager was so friendly and welcoming and it felt like "home away from home". So many little bonuses: park passes, heated pool, basketball court, cute "old school" video game room. The only downside is that if you are a light sleeper, the traffic noise might keep you awake since the property is right on the corner of an intersection. We were so tired at the end of each day that I didn't notice it but my daughter did. You will not get a better deal in the Dells though and we will be back a few times this summer!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very good customer service. The rooms were neat and especially the suite is really good. Location of the motel is pretty good. Very closer to all the water parks. Got free pases for noah's ark and chula vista indoor water park on the long weekend.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was our first time staying here and we will definitely be returning! We initially chose this hotel for two reasons, it IS pet friendly and we enjoy staying at its' sister hotel, Black Hawk. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the rooms were very clean, the pool was warm and clean, and the kiddie pool is awesome! I only had two minimal aggravations, but I do not hold it against the hotel since it is fairly common. The Wifi was very weak and would constantly go in and out. This was a pain because unfortunately I had work to complete online while on vacation. Lastly, the glass sliding doors are extremely thin and do not have any kind of noise barrier. This was a little frustrating with young children who sleep very light. I ended up turning the fan to the A/C on to drown out any outside noise. However, we will return and will recommend this hotel to everyone! Thank you for being pet friendly!

Room Tip: Pet friendly
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to All Star Value Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Star Value Inn

Address: 1311 East Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 (Formerly International Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#2 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Star Value Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New renovation and new management starting 2014! The All Star Value Inn is the sister property of Black Hawk Motel. Each registered guest at the All Star receives FREE water park passes to Noah's Ark (America's Largest Water Park) and Chula Vista's Indoor and Outdoor water parks. These passes can be used every day you stay with us, including the day you check out! Our rooms : Serta Prestige Plush beds, mini-fridge, microwave, 4-cup coffee maker, flat screen cable TV, and free WiFi. We have several types of adjoining rooms for larger groups. We also have one Kitchen Suite. Our property: a heated pool with a diving board and kids' splash pool, retro arcade, tetherball, swings, full-size sand volleyball, basketball half-court, charcoal grills, plenty of green space! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your All Star Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Hotel Wisconsin Dells

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Star Value Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.