We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old and moldy” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   833 N Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #46 of 80 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    28
    22
    12
    4
See reviews for
44
12
2
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The time was late January 2015 and even though it is only a day trip for me, due to a oncoming snowstorm I decided to go a day in advance and be at my destination early and with as little driving as possible. I looked online for the best deal/best location and decided to stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites. Since it was just the next exit from the conference I decided to take it. I came in late so had late check in.

Upon arrival I was pleasantly greeted. During the day I had issue with my cell phone charger, I asked where I could buy a new one and the desk manager said he could loan me one for the night. What a great offer that allowed me to not have to drive around in the storm. Thank you!

Room Tip: I always ask to be closest to the parking lot or elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menasha, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel good, but towels seemed cheap and a tad flimsy. The rooms could use a mirror in the bed/sitting area. Need full length. Kind of tough to check things in a bathroom mirror, especially when sharing. The hall carpeting is a little dirty, but our rooms were pretty clean.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First off the beds are new, and nice size TV's in the room, nice large pool. BUT windows are broken, rooms were not very clean, including stayed bedding and pillows.. they claim they are in the midst of remodeling.. the owners and housekeeping is obviously family worked.. that speak NO english so they hired staff that does. VERY NOISY!! you can hear EVERYTHING!! I would book the motel 6 over this one.. especially considering the rates were cheaper due to the off season.. this hotel is not worth a high end price nor mid.. you can book a motel 6 which would be much better

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed two nights with other families for a cheer competition. Kids loved the pool and sauna area. Rooms were nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Would stay again!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells

Address: 833 N Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 80 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Comfort Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.