We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay there again!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Save Saved
You added Ramada Wisconsin Dells to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #21 of 77 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Decatur
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Would stay there again!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very clean, nice staff, quiet.........a peaceful & pleasant stay. Free breakfast was a time and money saver. Close to shopping & restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear Terry,

Thank you for writing a great review on our property. We are very proud to have such a sincere group of employees that do what it takes for our valued guests. The complimentary hot breakfast we offer is a great value appreciated by many. We invite you to contact us directly for your next visit to ensure the best possible rate.

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    160
    154
    58
    23
    20
See reviews for
191
124
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

When I called for the reservation to the time we left the building every employee was happy, fun, and very helpful. Thank you for making our stay so nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Tara

Thank you for your amazing comments! I am glad to hear that my staff is efficient and friendly.

It is with direct feedback such as yours that we can provide excellent service for our guests.

We hope you will continue to be our guests again. Please remember to call us direct for your best available rates and any return guests discounts or specials we may be offering.

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have had many bad experiances with many Hotels. I get very nervous when ever I have to stay at a Hotel, but this time at the Ramada Inn in Wisconsin Dells WI, was very pleasent!!! It was clean, did not smell, easy to find. The beds were very comfortable!! I would not hesitate to stay at any Ramada Inn.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Jacalyn,

I apologize for not responding sooner, it has been a busy summer. I do want to thank you for your wonderful comments.

We do take pride in our cleaniness of our hotel and our pricing compared to other properties in the area.

Since your last visit we have replaced all of the guest room furniture and it is now more modern and user friendly.

Please always remember to call us direct for your BEST available rates and specials we may have especially for our returning guests.

We look forward in having you as our guest again!

Sincerely,

Genevieve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.The hotel was close to many restaurants and Tanger outlet mall.The area was nice just alot of construction going on around the area.The hotel rooms were fine but the bathrooms were small.Our stay was good overall.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve R, General Manager at Ramada Wisconsin Dells, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel! I do agree that our location is wonderful for so many reasons. And yes, the road construction can be trying, but it is nearly complete! Each day they are moving closer to completion and then it will be truly easy to get in and out of our location.

On your next visit please request a room to the East of the elevator as those rooms have slightly larger bathrooms than what you may have experienced in our basic double queen room. Many years ago when this hotel was first built in the early days of Wisconsin Dells, not much thought was placed on bathroom size. If we are to ever rebuild that certainly will be the first thing to change!

It is with direct feedback such as yours that we can continue to make improvements to our property and services offered. We hope to have you as our guest again!

Sincerely

Genevieve
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#25 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a complimentary hot waffle breakfast, reading a complimentary USA Today newspaper, while uploading your vacation pictures using our complimentary high speed internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Wisconsin Dells, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.