We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Verona / Madison Area

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Verona / Madison Area to your Saves list
Super 8 Verona / Madison Area
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   131 Horizon Dr., Verona, WI 53593   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Verona
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    73
    34
    21
    21
See reviews for
91
41
20
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stanley
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Our stay was very pleasant and the service was excellent. Definitely would stay here again. Easy access to the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona / Madison Area, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Diane thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to the Verona/Madison area. Yours in Hospitality Super8 Verona Management and Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinboro
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

We believe that the beds, bedding have been upgraded and are very comfortable, the walls are a little thin so we were aware of our neighbors "business."

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona / Madison Area, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
James M Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We are in the process of renovating our property All our guest rooms feature new bedding, flat screen tv's. All our rooms will be getting new carpet and drapes in the near feature. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time you travels bring you to the Madison/Verona area.
Yours in Hospitality Super 8 Verona Management and Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Misa was being trained at the front desk, she did very well and we had a very speedy registration.
Our room was very nice and quiet.
We were within walking distance of a sports bar and grill so we did not have to drive. Very nice.
The breakfast was disappointing but otherwise well worth the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8verona, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Verona / Madison Area, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. Thank you for the positve feedback. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you to the Madison/Verona Area. Thank you again for staying with us/ Yours in Hospitality Super 8 Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Verona / Madison Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Verona / Madison Area

Address: 131 Horizon Dr., Verona, WI 53593
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Verona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Verona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Verona / Madison Area 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
No update needed ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Verona / Madison Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Verona / Madison Area Hotel Verona
Super Eight Verona
Verona Super Eight
Verona Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Verona / Madison Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.