We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just really bad” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
526 S Taylor Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-4253
920-208-8253
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 140 restaurants in Sheboygan
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Just really bad”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

I went there yesterday and my service was horrible seems like the whole place is unorganized or something, but worst thing food tastes horrible, go to texas roadhouse or chili's give your hard earned money to someone else

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

50% Recommend
    9
    9
    7
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Warm welcome, excellent food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The atmosphere was lively, the staff really friendly and attentive, but the best feature are the 2 for 1 main meals!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Just ok...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

An Applebee's is an Applebee's. It was quick food, ok service. We were brought the wrong soup, but they quickly resolved it. Definitely will go back.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good food great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012 via mobile

We had two for twenty food was really good. Our waitress was amazing. We had a real nice night out. I thought it was reasonably priced and well taken care of. We frequent this restaurant frequently and never had any problem.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England
Top Contributor
307 reviews 307 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 163 cities Reviews in 163 cities
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
“Always Reliable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

I know that I can always rely on this chain for a good meal and the service was excellent. Definitely one of my preferred chains.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.