We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nicky's Pizza

Nicky's Pizza
1735 Calumet Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081
+1 920-457-6425
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 145 Restaurants in Sheboygan
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Mexican, Sandwiches, Pizza & Pasta, Chicken Wings
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery
Plymouth, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great family restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Went here for Father's Day with my wife, two sons, daughter-in-law and three grandsons and we all had a great time. The Mexican food was authentic and great, the grandsons enjoyed the pizza - especially the make-it-yourself special. Would go back again any time.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

If your looking for a great tasting thin crust pizza, Nicky's is the way to go. The crust is thin and crispy and the sauce is yummy.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Excellent all around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Just stopped by to check this place out and I must say, coming from someone who considers himself a pizza aficionado, Nicky's pizza is excellent!

Loved the atmosphere and the fact that the owners invest in all fresh ingredients. I'm an avid believer in using fresh, rather than processed canned toppings.

Highly recommend, and I look forward to stopping by again soon!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Big City Taste meets Sheboygan”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

A few friends and I ordered some pizza for a party, and the Skinny Chicago was TO DIE for. It really tasted like a deep dish pizza condensed into a thin crust. Super brilliant concoction with rich flavors. As someone who lives in Chicago, my expectations were profoundly exceeded, and the hostess/staff were warm and welcoming. The open concept of the restaurant provides an excellent, authentic atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I like to stop in when I pass through Sheboygan. I'm so happy to see that they brought in Mexican food too! Its always hard to choose though- share the pizza of the month (always something delicious and unique) or share some Pollo Mole? It usually ends up that we get one of both, then have enough leftovers for another meal! Friendly staff, fresh food from scratch- you can't go wrong!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nicky's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Nicky's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nicky's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.