We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, excellent buffet options” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Ranch

Pizza Ranch
3518 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3687
920-395-2506
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 145 Restaurants in Sheboygan
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent buffet options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Not just pizza on the buffet. Broasted chicken, mashed potatoes, chicken soup, and lots of different types of pizza. Great salad bar too. 3 different types of dessert pizza to choose from. Nice and clean. Can't think of a thing I didn't like.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

It's owned & run by Christians. Great contemporary Christian music was playing, and every Monday night they allow a Christian group to raise money for their mission by greeting, serving/clearing tables - plus they get 10% of sales that night. Tonight's group was from a Presb. church in costume for "The Passion" play coming up at the end of the month for Easter. Very cool!! Oh, & the food was great, too - buffet with any kind of pizza imaginable (I tried one with bleu cheese - incredible! They will also make special requests), homemade chicken, mashed potatoes, veggies, huge salad bar, dessert pizzas & ice cream. YUM! The evening buffet was $9.29 plus $.99 for a soda.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Ate here for lunch and loved it. At only $1extra to add soda I didn't think it was a huge deal compared to other buffets. This is like my perfect restaurant, I'm a very picky eater so I don't like a lot of things but this has it all. Pizza, chicken, fries and ice cream. Plus its all good food as we'll.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Its a pizza place???”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

To be honest I love the chicken LOVE IT NEED IT WANT IT and thats not even the PIZZA!!!! Which is one of the best pizzas in the city. But the chicken YUMMY LOL The cost is an average for the city, ALL YOU CAN EAT!!! What more can I say.GooooooooooooooooooooD

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Good food at a reasonable price. The service has always been friendly and helpful. The pizza has always been stocked and if you special order, comes rather quickly.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.