We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park

Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park
725 Blue Harbor Drive, Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-2900
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 11 attractions in Sheboygan
Type: Water Parks
Attraction Details
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

This resort was so much fun to stay at. It's especially nice if you have young kids. They hold daily activities for the kids, and even the adults! From face painting, to roasting marshmallows. The indoor water park was also a huge bonus for the kids. The resort has a restaurant, a gift shop, a place to buy swimwear, a place to buy yummy treats, laundry facilities, and a private beach! The rooms were very nice and the resort is kept very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    21
    10
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“looks fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

We didn't stay here but visited the resort. It looked clean, frendly, and exceptional for a Lake Michigan retreat. The huge resort had everything from a waterpark to beach access. The building was reminicent of an old eastern seaboard hotel.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willoughby Hills, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Water park was great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Loved the water park. Very well staffed, clean in the pool area. The bathroom/locker rooms were not clean.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wedding Destination”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Having our wedding in July and popped by to see the resort, it is just gorgeous, the view, the customer service. Can't wait to have the wedding there and experience the rest of the resort

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrens, Wisconsin
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Conference at Blue Harbor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We were impressed by the property when we first drove up. It's beautiful, but sometimes the physical appearance of a property can be ruined by the poor customer service. Not here at this place. The staff was courteous and friendly. They spoke to you as you walked by in the hall. Check in went very quickly with friendly faces behind the desk. The food at the conference was well prepared and the rooms were very nice. I am planning on taking my family back based on this experience.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center Water Park to your Saves list