We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First of many visits!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ravioli's - CLOSED

Ravioli's
3703 Schofield Ave, Schofield, WI
715-359-6494
Website
Improve this listing
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Schofield
1 review
“First of many visits!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

The eggdrop spinach soup was excellent. Stuffed mushrooms were also excellent. I had the special with mussels, clams and shrimp over pasta wth a light wine sauce an it was fantastic. We will be back. Chef/owner came out of the kitchen to see how we liked our meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Outstanding food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

The Wausau area is truly blessed to have such a wonderful family Resturant. Professional and unique Ravioli's offers it all.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Genuine service followed by spectacular food... All in one place is hard to find but Ravioli's is definitely number 1.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I was greeted with a smile an offered beverages within the first 30 seconds. Good atmosphere soothing music at the perfect level and clean environment. It has a unique menu in which the waiter knew everything on because he can make all the items. He made us laugh and had a delightful conversation with us. He focused on all of his customers the same amount and left us leaving with a smile on our faces. Good family restaurant with great values, polite and inviting a must visit family restaurant. And the waiter's name was Mike.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Good wine, great food, great service. All around fantastic experience. I had the Gnocchi Napolitano and it was phenomenal! We were celebrating a birthday and the owner gave us a piece of cake for free, it was also excellent. We are definitely going back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food, Great People!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Amazing food, The calamari was light crispy and crunchy. My wife had the Cappellini Toscana which was a great angel hair pasta dish with a really nice spinach and garlic flavor. I had the Pork Marsala Spec which was also fantastic, Great Marsala Sauce with fresh basil. The family was really charming and its good to be treated genuinely as a guest, they work hard... homemade..well pretty much everything! Great Italian food for the area, awesome family welcome feel!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ravioli's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ravioli's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.