We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay and Go” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7141 South 13th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Friendly staff. The convience of airport shuttle and long term parking was the deciding factor to book at this location. Having breakfast available before the morning flight was also a benefit. Would definately stay at this location again

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

This is an excellent value for your dollar! We liked being able to have our car parked there while we were on vacation. The staff was great. They came very quickly to the airport when called to pick us up.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The Milwaukee area does not offer many hotels near the airport that aren't a total dump, so with that in mind I was pleased with La Quinta Inn. It is a 2 star hotel, however it has nice flat screen tvs and very comfortable/clean rooms. The free breakfast in the morning and free wireless are also nice amenities. The proximity to the airport is very convenient and there is an Applebees (which I did not dine at) right across the parking lot which is convenient if you want a sit down meal.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank UCLAdy04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Good, basic rooms. The room was exceptionally clean. Breakfast was basic but very good and the food was replenished as needed and the area kept clean.

Excellent value! We've stayed here before and will stay here again. We would recommend it for the traveler who wants clean, basic accommodations at a good rate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oak Creek
1.0 mi away
MainStay Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel Airport
Clarion Hotel Airport
#32 of 53 in Milwaukee
3.5 of 5 stars 316 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport
3.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#20 of 53 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

Address: 7141 South 13th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Oak Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Oak Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport Hotel Oak Creek
La Quinta Milwaukee Airport
La Quinta Oak Creek
Oak Creek La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing