We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst service ever, did not get the order right on three different occasions” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Crossroads II Pizza & Subs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Crossroads II Pizza & Subs
13976 W Beloit Rd, New Berlin, WI 53151-7546
414-425-6660
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 53 Restaurants in New Berlin
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
1 review
“Worst service ever, did not get the order right on three different occasions”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Horrible!
Cannot believe home many chances I gave this business.
Not once did they get the order right. They cost me time, money and left me without dinner due to their eneptness.
This was the third try.
Never again

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Always order pizza from here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Our favorite local pizza place. Been ordering from here exclusively since we moved to the neighborhood 5 years ago. Great service. Good value and polite staff. Only negative is that they are a cash only place. Could be a positive though because I'm sure prices would go up if the credit card processing fee were passed onto the customer. Love it!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Tasty!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

Prices are middle of the road. The pizza is really tasty! The handtossed crust is the best.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011

Its a bit pricey for pizza but worth it. I especially love the taco pizza. Most just toss some taco meat and tomatoes on there and call it good, not here! It's complete with chips and all the fixins...

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskego, Wisconsin
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best delivery pizza in the area!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

Great pizza, pickup or delivery. I love the pepperoni and sausage! Plenty of sauce and cheese and the crust is perfect.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crossroads II Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Crossroads II Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crossroads II Pizza & Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.