We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel and excellent food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fannies Supper Club & Motel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Neillsville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fannies Supper Club & Motel
Save
You added Fannies Supper Club & Motel to your Saves list
W3741 US Hwy 10, Neillsville, WI 54456   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Neillsville
milwaukee
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“nice hotel and excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed during the youth hunt. They have very reasonable hotel prices, the food is excellent. very friendly staff and great service. We will be back for sure, Ordered steak and lobster,the best food around.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
Couples
0
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LaCrosse
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

We met another couple late one Saturday night....It was some of the best Food and accomodations that we were not expecting...This is a hidden secret on Highway 10 just outside of Neillsville...Just a memory that was relaxing and wonderful...if you are looking for a clean, older not fancy motel..this is it...walk over for dinner and beverages...crusin in a car, on a bike or snowmobile...a great destination....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

I was moved here from another hotel and was very happy they did it. Although the decor in the hotel and rooms is a little dated the room was clean and well maintained. Since it is outside of hte city limits it was nice and quite and no bright lights outside to keep you awake. I recommend this motel if you enjoy peace and quiet.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the farm land
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

I have eaten there several times, the filet mignon was always perfectly cooked and without any gristle. Best steak ever!

Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2010

Were spending a few days in the area, booked a room, very clean, and then had dinner at Fannies. We totally enjoyed our time at the supper club, excellent drinks, the stuffed haddock was delicious (was recommended) as was the lemon peppered fish fry. The staff were very friendly and made for a very enjoyable Friday evening in the country. Don't miss this place.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fannies Supper Club & Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fannies Supper Club & Motel

Address: W3741 US Hwy 10, Neillsville, WI 54456
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neillsville
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Neillsville
Number of rooms: 12

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fannies Supper Club & Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.