We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasurable stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
25% off suites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
GreenLeadersBronze level
Pulaski, United States
1 review
“Very pleasurable stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Great hotel for the price. Suit was large and clean and great for the price. Pool area is great for kids ages 6-13. Breakfast was very nice and the food variety was excellent. Just another great added value added to our room and our stay. I have paid alot more money for alot less at other hotels. Great place for weddings, meetings, or just a family night stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Aaron H,
Thank you for your recent review of Bridgewood Resort Hotel. Your comments about the great value for the price paid mirror our expectations we hope to meet for all of our guests, whether traveling on business or enjoying some leisure time with family and friends.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    45
    7
    4
    8
See reviews for
116
48
13
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Our family celebrated Christmas this past weekend at this fabulous hotel. Everything was fantastic. The rooms were clean, comfortable, well-maintained, quiet and very reasonably priced. The complimentary hot breakfast was great....pool facilities were fun for the kids....and our hospitality room was perfect for gathering for the day....lots of room for people to relax and the kids to play. And great decorations....even a Santa chair!! We will be back next year!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Trocole,
We're delighted that your family has decided to make Bridgewood part of your Christmas tradition. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Our company Christmas party was held here and we got discounted rooms for an overnight stay. I chose the fireplace suite with hot tub. The room was perfect! We also went to breakfast in the morning; the food was hot and plentiful. The wait staff made sure everything was filled and asked us if everything was tasty. This is the second experience at this hotel and everything was perfect. My fiancé knows someone in the catering division and has had family and friends who have had their wedding receptions here as well. I am very happy that we also chose this hotel for our wedding reception as well. With the past experiences with the food and lodging experiences, it was the perfect choice for us as well. Every Best Western I've stayed at has been a wonderful experience; I'm making this hotel my first choice and highly recommend anyone who wants a good stay at a good price to make this chain their first choice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Allan S,
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Bridgewood. I'm glad that the total experience at our hotel was positive for you from the holiday party, your room and the breakfast in our restaurant. Hopefully, you'll be able to return soon.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, United States
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

Best BW hotel in the system. Super staff and awesome rooms. This place can't be beat. Look forward to the trip to Neenah just for the resort stay. Love the fresh backed cookies each night. The manager reception is exceptional. Main Street has to be experienced. The decorations were just over the top for Christmas. Great stay!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Andrea S,
We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding your stay at Bridgewood. Your saying that you feel we represent the best property in the Best Western family, is high praise and we will do our best to continue to live up to that compliment.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

We have stayed here several times, but the last two have been overall the best. The staff is the reason we go back, hotel is lovely, clean and quiet, but the staff go over and beyond. Tammy and Jane at reservations have helped us more then anyone has in any hotel. We have a family situation that required us to be in Neenah several times these last few months. They were instrumental in helping our family in a very difficult situation. Bravo to their sincere personality and also the ability to help us. The restaurant was very good, had a fish fry on Friday and it was very good, a nice hat meal and cocktail after a long drive was very nice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Daveann 11,
Thank you for your feedback regarding the helpfulness of our staff during your most recent stays at Bridgewood. As proud as we are of our facility, we're even more so of the individuals who provide the best customer service every day. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neenah, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Great lodging and value just off freeway in Neenah, Wi. Included free Breakfast was very good in adjoining Ground Round restaraunt. Rooms are modern and well appointed. Front desk was very helpful. Got a great rate on short notice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Douglas N,
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Bridgewood. We too feel that easy access to the highway is a great benefit to our guests and are glad your experience with breakfast, guestroom and staff was positive. Hope to see you again soon.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Valley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

The atmosphere created by management is superior to most of the hotels I've stayed at in the past. The staff is truly friendly and helpfule, from the front desk, to the support staff that you might pass in the hallway. The restaurant is close, with a good menu, good value, and a good experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Peter G,
Thank you for the vote of confidence in Bridgewood with the comment that you won't stay anywhere else when in the area. We appreciate your loyalty as well as your kind remarks about the staff.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.