We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and Inviting” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
25% off suites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
GreenLeadersBronze level
Neenah, United States
1 review
“Warm and Inviting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

The hotel was small enough to be cozy, but large enough to have everything I needed. The "round-abouts" between the freeway and the hotel were a little tricky, so watch those. Highly recommend. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. The pool area was wonderful for everyone, but especially the kids. The second floor "overlook" was great for the adults.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Patti F,
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Bridgewood. Even those of us who navigate the "round abouts" daily find them challenging on occasion! Glad the Aquatic Fun Center and the mezzanine area worked well for your group.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    45
    7
    4
    8
See reviews for
116
48
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holmen, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Wow! would be the first work that would come out of your mouth when you check out this Best Western in Neenah, WI. I can see why they call it a Premier Best Western everything is top notch. I would certainly recommend this motel to anyone who was going to be in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Steve K,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Bridgewood. We're proud of being one of only 25 PREMIER Best Western properties our of more than 2200 in North America. We hope you'll be back for a return visit soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We recently got married in Neenah and had our reception at the Bridgewood resort. The property is absolutely beautiful. The thing that really sets them about thought is the costumer service. Shelley in sales was very easy to work with and did an amazing job. Brittany and the banquet staff are top notch, and very attentive with out being intrusive. She made are entire experience excellent. Food was great the entire stay, we received many compliments on our wedding dinner and about the hotel breakfast the next day. Great Job Bridgewood and Thank you!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Jake and Stepanie K,
I am delighted that your wedding reception experience was exceptional. Shelley, our Wedding Coordinator and Brittany, our Convention Services Supervisor are true professionals who are passionate about their jobs. We appreciate you choosing Bridgewood for your special day ... and congratulations!
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for five nights and was very pleased. The breakfast was nicer than most places; the coffee was actually drinkable. My room was comfortable and had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable although some of my peers complained that the pillows were "too fluffy." I like 'em fluffy I guess! My only complaint (and this is very small compared to the overall stay) is the shower head was very weak. I felt like I was standing in the rain and it took forever to rinse my long hair.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Rheta E,
Thank you for the nice comments on breakfast, coffee and the 'fluffy' pillows. I realize that the comfort of pillows and mattresses is a personal matter, but it seems like a majority of our guests enjoy our standard pillow. I've asked our engineering department to check on the shower head in your room, because though we use water saving fixtures, our shower head should have given you ample pressure. Thanks again for your feedback.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

WOW! A first class hotel and service. I am not normally a Best Western fan but this hotel won me over. I will stay there every time I am in the area. It was extremely clean and very comfortable rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms had very nice amenities.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Robert D,
Thank you for your recent review of Bridgewood. I'm pleased that our facility and staff have converted you to a Best Western fan. We're proud of our hotel and the entire brand and look forward to your next visit.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hingham, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

This property is beautiful well designed, with an excellent staff that caters to its guests! I have stayed at this facility before and it never ceases to amaze me that it is always in tip top shape! The location of the property is right off of Highway 41 North, with an easy on and off, for the business traveler. The golf course is "well manicured" and their Golf Pro- Joe Bowers is a great instructor giving all golfers tips to improve their game The management is out-going, pleasing their guests along with a professional friendly staff!. Robert Dove and Joe Williamson are extremely professional, caring for the wishes of their guests! The Special Events Manager, Shelly is thorough, professional and pays attention to detail for your personal needs. A great location to celebrate a wedding, anniversary, or special event such as a retirement. The Ground Round Restaurant which is attached is a bonus, as during inclement weather one does not have to fight the elements!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Daniel C,
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel and a special thanks for recognizing several of our staff for their superior customer care. We hope to see you return very soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Paulo, Brazil
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Great expirience. Lovely hotel and city. Clean, organized and a good price. I spent two weeks and I really recommend this hotel. They have some atractions and a beatifull field to be outside. Also is possible to find very well conection and acessibility.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Graziela G,
Thank you for your review of Bridgewood. It's a pleasure to have international guests stay with us and we hope on your next trip to the states, you'll join us again.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.