We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thought pricey at first, but worth it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
25% off suites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
GreenLeadersBronze level
Adams, United States
1 review
“Thought pricey at first, but worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

The Bridgewood was an excellent place to stay. At first I wasn't thrilled about the cost, but it was so peaceful and had so much to offer. Especially for kids! Everything was clean and the receptionist were very friendly. Also the free breakfast was amazingly good. We attended a wedding and my kids loved how they made the hall that attached the hotel to the restaurant look like stores. Oh, but the air conditioner was soooo annoying! Had trouble sleeping because of it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Leta G,
Thank you for commenting on your experience at Bridgewood. I'm pleased that the front desk staff, cleanliness of the facility and the complimentary hot breakfast buffet changed your mind about the rate being a little high. I forwarded your concern regarding the noisy air conditioner to our engineering staff so that we can resolve that issue for future guests. Thanks again for your feedback.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    39
    7
    4
    8
See reviews for
106
41
11
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Bend, IN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

You couldn't ask for more in accomodations. The rooms are posh and very comfortable. It was quiet and I didn't hear any noise outside my room. There is a restaurant located on the premises which is actually attached through a hallway. A separate bar/lounge is beside the restaurant; drinks and food was excellent. If you have children, there is a very nice indoor pool that would keep them entertained.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Melinda T,
Thank you for your recent review of Bridgewood. Glad your stay allowed you to enjoy the guestroom quality and the food and beverage in our Ground Round Restaurant. Please return to visit us soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, Wisconsin
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Just stayed at the Bridgewood for a convenction and was very please with the facilities. The hotel rooms are large and have all the amenities you need. I had a view of the properities golf course with made it even nicer. One of the coolest feature is their "street scene" walk which attaches the hotel to the restuaurant. Along this walk are all of their convection space. The staff was very efficient and hardly noticable taking care of us during our stay and meetings. Great pool for families and workout room was sufficient. There is also a putt-putt course and ice cream shop on the campus. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: ask for golf course view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear traveloftenforfun,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Bridgewood while attending a conference. I'm glad you were able to see and appreciate the resort's golf course, miniature golf course and our Main Street Plaza. Many guests have expressed their enjoyment of our "1950's" look of a small downtown and it's always nice to receive continuing compliments about our signature look in the conference center.
Bob Dove
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I was in Neenah for a conference and had not stayed at a Best Western for some time. I was very impressed with the quality of the room, the cleanliness of the hotel, the cost and most important was the customer service of the staff. The young African American lady at the front desk was gracious, kind and helpful. I will certainly share my good experience with everyone!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Sheila W,
We're glad that a conference at Bridgewood gave you an opportunity to spend time at our property. Thanks for the positive comments regarding the cleanliness of your room as well as the customer service provided by our staff. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with our team.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chippewa Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Price was high but well worth it. Had a beautiful whirlpool suite and the bed was very comfortable. Pool area is great for kids and has mini golf on site as well. Has a Ground Round connected to it so there really was no need to leave the area as everything we needed was right there. Will definitely stay again and next time bring the kids!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Lori N,
Thanks for your review of Bridgewood. I'm glad you were able to experience our Ground Round Restaurant and that your overall visit makes you want to come back. We'd love to see you again with the kids!
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We were there for the weekend for my brother's wedding this past weekend and our experience was absolutely fantastic!! The rooms were so beautiful, the customer service was out of this world, the wedding coordinator was awesome and so was the food for dinner. You actually get a big breakfast buffet on the weekends which was unbelievable, never had a spread like that anywhere else we stayed included in your hotel price. I so recommend this place, I promise you won't be sorry.

Cindy E.

Room Tip: The executive suites are roomy and have a separate bedroom with a door that shuts. Its like living i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Cindy E,
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your experience at Bridgewood. We are pleased that the wedding reception, dinner, room and complimentary breakfast all met or exceeded your expectations. We'd love to see you return and enjoy our hospitality again.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We just got married here and Shelley and the team did a great job! They had someone assigned to help me with everything all night and they all were very organized! I didn't even have to stress about decorating as they set up and took everything down. I would not hesitate to refer someone here anytime! Very sweet people and made our night a breeze! Our suite room was gorgeous and clean! Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Kim B,
Thank you for reviewing Bridgewood and expressing your satisfaction with everything involved with your wedding reception. Our wedding coordinator, Shelley takes great pride in her job and wants to make every wedding at Bridgewood a once in a lifetime positive experience - we're happy she made that happen for you. We look forward to welcoming you back on or near your first anniversary when you redeem your complimentary guestroom overnight stay.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;