We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Game” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miller Park

Miller Park
1 Brewers Way, Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-902-4400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 90 Attractions in Milwaukee
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Activities: Group tours/walking tour
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Home of the Milwaukee Brewers, this state-of-the-art stadium features a fan-shaped convertible roof and four choices of front-row seats for baseball fans.
Greendale, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Birthday Game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The people, the food and the lovely baseball players. I sat under the pitching practice area so had a fairly decent view.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    565
    223
    41
    14
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Probably the most unique ballpark that I've been to. It was very cool to see Bob Ueker in person and to see Bernie go for a ride down the slide.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“What Not To Love”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Miller Park is a great place to see a ball game or a concert as we saw Farm Aid 25 there. If the weather is inclement the roof is shut so you know you won't have to be sitting in the elements. And what's not to love about tailgating in Wisconsin!!! You can get some great deals also on Stub Hub for games, that's where we usually buy our tickets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskego, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“No place like home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

There is something special about cheering for the home team in your home town and our stadium and fans are amazing.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
195 reviews 195 reviews
80 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Great place for baseball”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Even if you don't care for the Brewers you will enjoy a baseball game in this stadium. Even if you don't enjoy baseball the before game tailgate party can't be beat. Yet to have a bad seat in the dozen or so games I have been to in this park.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller Park also viewed

 

Been to Miller Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miller Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.