We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 20%
Ranked #37 of 53 Hotels in Milwaukee
1 review
“Poor”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Restaurant connected to hotel was extremely poor service. Went two nights in a row had a horrible time. Hotel was okay, but could tell it was a little out of date. Checked into room, while walking up room service from prior stay was outside of door.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    30
    22
    20
    16
See reviews for
50
13
7
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was Nice. Air conditioning was NOT Working. They claimed Hotel Was in 'Winter'mode. Hello! It's April 18th.! NO coffee in the am. 'Grab and Go'only until 6:30am??? Ike NEVER heard ot cutting Off free coffee and a light anything so early. Confusing layout. Took me 10 minutes to find "Door 5" So I could get back to my Car. Zambonies had good food at least. sleep number bed didn't work at first. I fiddled with the plug and it activated. Too many extention cords under bed, (fire hazard?) TV reception on some channels was poor. Bathtub was very slippery when I got into it, Like the cleaning crew didn't rinse it down or something, Alarm clock was not plugged in, nor did it have a place to plug into. (again, Extension Cords)
Bar Soaps were difficult to open. They seemed to have thetype of wrapping where you just tear it open but it can only be opened like you do for potato chips.

Room Tip: Don't go in transition Seasons it you want ain conditioning when it is 80° outside!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the air conditioning and sleep number beds. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We could not have gotten a better General Manager (Deangelo Edwards) for our monthly chapter meetings. He and his staff have provided excellent service from day 1. Each month they go over and beyond with accommodating our every need. The entire team has shown what true customer service really looks like. Thank you Radisson staff for an outstanding job.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our meeting was excellent. The staff was very hospitable and pleasant. Moreover the event manager was stellar. His attention to detail and kind nature was deeply appreciated. I look forward to returning next month.

*Added Bonus: They have Tazo tea (my favorite) Thank you Radisson Staff!

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Deangelo "D" the hotel general manager and his staff are so accommodating in providing service to the over 100 women who attend the meeting each month. They are always open and flexible with our requests. Thank you Radisson staff.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Milwaukee
#26 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently renovated in 2014, this three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary hi speed Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, game room and indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.