We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zambonies is fun.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 20%
Ranked #37 of 53 Hotels in Milwaukee
1 review
“Zambonies is fun.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Sandy, the bartender is very nice and provides great service! I would recommend dining at Zambonies. The sports atmosphere is great! I had a really great time. The crowd was friendly and really into the NCAA tournament.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    30
    22
    19
    15
See reviews for
48
13
7
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding and it was very nice.
We spent the weekend and took advantage for the entire hotel. The pool was perfect for the kids. We had a pool side room. I loved being close to the pool My wife and I spent time at the Bar and Restaurant. The food was very good. Kids had room service.
The front desk helped us find places to go with our spare time. Nice Hotel and close to down town.

Room Tip: Ask for a Pool side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I would like to start off by saying that the hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself was very tired and dark meaning there is a need for updates and brightening up. It was very confusing to find my room and didn't help there were no signs posted for guidance, just the room numbers were posted. As for the room, turning on the shower was very difficult. If you had no strength it would have been challenging and the shower water never warmed up therefore a couple days of cold showers was no fun. Also the sleep member remote did not work on the LH side of the bed which is where it was needed. The restaurant/bar Zambonies was also very dark and definitely was not too clean but the bartender was very friendly and gave excellent service. I would not recommend this hotel unless updates are made.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was a horrific experience for a weekend away in Milwaukee. Very worn, dirty carpet, broken lamps in room, clogged drain in tub, smelled of chlorine throughout the hotel. Nice enough staff but obviously clueless to the the value of a dollar,,,,,,,awful experience.

Room Tip: Don't STAY here,,,,
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room and the chlorine smell, the clogged drain & tub. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson by Carlson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently renovated in 2014, this three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary hi speed Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, game room and indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.