We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel, close to Cardinal Stritch University” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 20%
Ranked #37 of 53 Hotels in Milwaukee
Hebburn, Tyne & Wear, England
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Decent hotel, close to Cardinal Stritch University”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed for 2 nights. Room was spacious and comfortable save for one of the beds which was rock hard. Beds are adjustable but one wasn't working. This hotel has a small, somewhat disappointing fitness centre and an indoor swimming pool. Nice bar and excellent staff, all very professional and friendly. Close to Stritch University which was the purpose of our visit.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    28
    19
    18
    13
See reviews for
43
13
6
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would just like to put it out there , if you're ever in Milwaukee visiting for whatever reason, please give Radisson a try. Their service is above and beyond. Always quick to address any issues at hand. Very friendly, not condescending; important in "my book". Special thanks to my favorite concierge: Bobby!

Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I overall have always enjoyed my stay at Radisson North Shore-Milwaukee. And, although, they were some minor issues with the room, the management was quick to rectify whatever the issue was at hand. They're service is always friendly and accomodating. Specifically, Bobby, Adam, and Jesse.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Their was a problem with my card. I had to call my bank. They were very cooperative at the front desk. I think his name was Bobby, he was great help. The room was great. The vending machine was outside my room along with the ice machine, that cause so much noise & ruckus outside my door. Kids crying & running. I didn't call the front desk and complain because it was still kinda early 7pm -8:30ish. Other than the noise, my stay was great.

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family stayed at this hotel for nine days. I could not have asked for a better place to have stayed. I had surgery and stayed at the hotel after surgery. Everyone who works at this hotel was very kind and met my needs. I am returning in March.Bobby at the front desk has so much energy that I went out of my way to go to the front desk to see his energy. The restaurant was amazing for food and the manager Tresa acomidated my needs. The breakfast was my favorite. Our waitress we had Whitney was very kind and remembered me from being there the day before. I really enjoyed that.

Room Tip: Room 116 and room 114 has so much room that I felt at home. It was close to the pool and a door to g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Milwaukee
#21 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently renovated in 2014, this three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary hi speed Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, game room and indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.