We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport to your Saves list
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4488 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53221 (Formerly Hospitality Inn & Suites)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 53 Hotels in Milwaukee
Surrey, Canada
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Good location, although there was some road construction on 27th. Our floor was being renovated, but not an impact at all. Very large room, with big old jacuzzi tub. Comfy and clean, good price and good breakfast. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    36
    18
    10
    10
See reviews for
58
20
9
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chula Vista, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights in May 2014 and the room was a very spacious suite with a sitting room and bedroom with a king size bed. It was clean, comfortable, accessible to the highways and the people were very highly customer service oriented. The breakfast was hot, with a waffle maker and the space was roomy enough for the size of the hotel. Highly recommended. Join the Comfort Inn loyalty club for deals.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale Heights, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

I just stayed at the hotel this past weekend. Very clean, really great customer service from every employee in the building. The free breakfast was always full. The biscuits and gravy were excellent. The eggs are to die for. A special thank you to Luis on Saturday for the constant refills of sausages . Rooms are all suites. Only 3 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from downtown, and located right off the expressway on/off ramp.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Iowa
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We stayed at this property while in Milwaukee to watch a baseball game. There some things that were good and others that definitely need improvement. The room rate was extremely reasonable (about $60.00) for a suite with a separate bedroom. I'm a very early riser and having a suite allows me to leave the bedroom in the morning and go in to the seating so I don't wake my husband. I don't recall ever getting a suite for such a low rate. The room was clean overall, but there was some disrepair. The fan unit in the bathroom ceiling was falling out and there were large cracks in the ceiling surface. Once the water temperature in the shower was adjusted, it would fluctuate from the setting, going from comfortable to extremely cold and then scalding. Had we been staying for more than one night we would have asked for a different room. The breakfast had a reasonable variety of items, but the people in the dining room were mostly barefoot and in their pajamas. I don't understand why hotel breakfast areas don't enforce the same standards as other eating establishments. Minimal proper attire, i.e., shoes, should be required. This isn't necessarily a problem specific to this property, but it did cause us to go elsewhere for our breakfast. This hotel is a pretty good value if you are just needing a place to shower and sleep, but I wouldn't stay for an extended term.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delavan, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

only place I get rooms from anymore when I visit. great people always friendly good times best of memories. love their breakfast they have taxi service cards available for people. very safe they have security and the pool is nice

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

I spent About five days in this hotel with my family and friends that travelled all the way from Nigeria for my sons graduation and the hospitality was Great. We enjoyed ourselves . The staffs were perfect and very warm, friendly and always ready to assist when necessary. We felt like staying more days. I strongly recommend this hotel .

Room Tip: Fourth floor rooms are bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgerton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Updated, excellent location. Staff always polite and willing to assist with any request. General Manager Navdeep Walia alway available and greets guest. Free Breakfast is one of the best I've seen. Rooms have all been updated, clean and comfortable. As a female traveling alone I feel very safe!

Room Tip: Location great for any visit
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Address: 4488 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53221 (Formerly Hospitality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Milwaukee
#14 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
#14 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee
Hospitality Hotel Milwaukee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.