We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5442 North Lovers Lane Road, Milwaukee, WI 53225   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #44 of 52 Hotels in Milwaukee
Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Clean and Friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I stayed at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest in July and enjoyed the visit so much that it was my first choice for my trip in January.

The staff is eager to please and ready to assist. The lobby was fresh smelling and well tended. The breakfast was ample and well-set.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    26
    25
    26
    18
See reviews for
38
19
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Efficient staff at the desk when we chekced in also when we checkedut
this is not our first LQ visit when we travel and we would rate this one fairly good-would returnn on our next trip to Milwaukee-will be at LQ Madison this weekend-we look for one when we traavel-the breakfast was adequate but not the best-

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Arrived late in the evening. Lobby was really nice but that was about it. Went to our room there was blood all over the blankets and of course there was no one to replace them. No sleep because I guess there were other guests there partyin. Loud no sleep very rude guests. And finally daybreak came and that's when we checked out. Save yourself the trouble pay more and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mpls
Level Contributor
101 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, in the past I would have said great hotel. Umm not this time. Everything that could go wrong did. Even when we called in advance to let them know we had packages coming they turned them down. Our name and arrival date was on the packages. We tried to call but their phones were not working. Their vaccums must have had the same problem. Breakfast was not anywhere near what it should have been. Parking, we were told to park in the lot next door? I thought it would have been nice if the employees did that, not us

Room Tip: bring a can of disinfectant with
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
12.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#24 of 52 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 stars 141 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Milwaukee Northwest
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
#39 of 52 in Milwaukee
3.5 of 5 stars 534 reviews
14.3 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milwaukee Airport Hotel and Conference Center
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Park Place
Comfort Suites Park Place
#42 of 52 in Milwaukee
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest

Address: 5442 North Lovers Lane Road, Milwaukee, WI 53225
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 52 Hotels in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest Hotel Milwaukee
Milwaukee La Quinta
La Quinta Milwaukee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.