We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good choice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
1610 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562-3576
608-833-8443
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 85 restaurants in Middleton
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Bar, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Always a good choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Great menu and the staff was very attentive. I was in the area on business and dining at the bar was pleasent

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

48% Recommend
    4
    8
    8
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Waunakee, Wisconsin
1 review
“great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

awesome great fantastic tgi fridays is great. I had the steak and shrimp bullcrap that tasted amazing

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Always great service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Its a nice mix of food considering its a chain. They do a nice job even on the busiest nights. They seem to keep mixing up the menu trying new things which I like as long as they leave there signature dishes alone

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“I Don't Know Why Anyone Eats Here”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

I live near this restaurant and because of coupons and convenience have ended up here on two occasions. It is so disappointing, I don't know why anyone goes here. Both times I asked the waitress for recommendations of popular items. All items on menu are so ordinary. The first time I had a creamy cajun pasta with chicken and shrimp. The second time I had flatbread pizza. I can honestly say I've had better dining by eating free samples at the nearby Costco. The food quality is similar to a microwaved Lean Cuisine. Limp, lifeless, sad.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodi, Wisconsin, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“ok not wow food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

service was good and fast food was avarage nothing special i might think of going some where else for thouse prices

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.